Back To Power Up 💪 #club5050 - #burnsteem25

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hi Everyone. Dear Freind..?

Good night and how are you, I hope you are all well. And all activities go according to plan, I want it to be one that is so fun. Alright, on this wonderful occasion I want to start the power up again, as usual to strengthen the account until it is close to the target.

PicsArt_06-02-09.02.24.jpg

After getting some changes in steem, it made my income go down and activities are not as stable as before, but it's not one that makes me weak to not get up from sleep. As it was before in 2018, for me it was a long sleep. I don't want to be alone anymore.

I've found new things and new experiences in the middle of my journey, things that can be created by the environment something beautiful that I get from you.

A new month and a new challenge for me to conquer the target because it will look a little difficult as before. SBD is switching to STEEM in exchange for a future new program that I'm curious about.

I keep trying even though my income is so little to get ahead with steem rewards, the price of steem is very low but I believe that steem investment will go higher after #burnsteem25 comes as a help for our mutual investment. And continue to participate to support the good #burnsteem25 from the campaign to the wider community.

And I'm very happy to be able to power up again in this situation.

Before Power up
IMG_20220602_230823.jpg

Power Up
IMG_20220602_230802.jpg

After Power Up
IMG_20220602_230745.jpg

That's from me and my power, hopefully it will be useful. Thank you for visiting.

@maulidar

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank for support Us?

 2 years ago 

Great job, my friend!
#club5050

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this kind heart touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65