Steemit-Garden ||some flower plants that live well in my house yard ||#club5050 10%reward to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

IMG_20211118_134150.jpg

hello, how are you steemgarden friends, back again with my post, this afternoon, and I hope you are all in good health always, on this occasion I want to share some garden plants that exist in my house, and I will upload some ornamental flower plants that live in my home environment.
>
This flower is a puring flower which can also be beautiful in our yard, especially in the area where I live on average in the yard there is this puring flower plant, because this puring flower has flowers that bloom and develop very well, and this puring flower should be do not plant in pots, because this puring flower is better to live in the open and can live widely, and my friend is also familiar with this puring flower plant which is very well known by the people of Indonesia.

IMG_20211118_134132.jpg

IMG_20211118_134327.jpg

Kroton flowers are ornamental plants mixed with puring flowers that my mother planted in my yard, right in front of the house, in the form of shrubs with very varied leaf shapes and colors, and also has a variety of cultivars that have developed with variations in color from green, yellow , orange, red, purple, and a mixture of them, this is where I really like this flower, so this afternoon I upload about several types of puring flowers, or kroton flowers, which have very bright colors when exposed to the sun, because they are kroton flowers. It has leaves that are hard, shiny, when they reflect sunlight.

IMG_20211118_134214.jpg

IMG_20211118_134305.jpg

and this is coin puring flower, if it's a nickname in Indonesia, and I also don't know why this flower is called coin puring flower, maybe this flower has leaves like coins, or indeed this flower has a unique name, and I don't know, because I Men don't understand the flower problem, but I try to share some of the flower plants that are in my yard, which my mother has planted, so that the scenery around the house looks beautiful, and can also bring natural air, with the flower plants in front of our house, and this flower is also very good in care, even though this flower is not planted in a flower pot, because some of these puring flowers have very strong roots, and also have trees that grow widely. , which is why some of these puring flowers are better, living freely, but we are only looking for where the fertile soil is suitable for planting.

IMG_20211118_134228.jpg

IMG_20211118_134247.jpg

some ornamental caladium flowers that have been taken care of which are placed in pots, by my mother even though the flower pots in the vase are luxurious, but have a very fast growth process in the process of life, even though the maintenance is lacking, but this taro flower plant is very fast in its development process , which used to be only one tree planted, and now has released another seed, which is expected to grow in a full pot, and if you plant taro flowers do not mix with other flowers, because taro flowers can kill the roots of other plants, but this taro flower, has several kinds of colors and shapes, like the one in my house only a few colors, like in my picture, because my mother doesn't like taro flowers, so my mother doesn't prioritize this taro flower, but if I think it's true taro flower it is already very famous in Indonesia, where almost all houses have taro flower plants, but on my home page, taro flowers only have a few kinds, and also in care, in order to live well.

IMG20211118121003.jpg

IMG20211118120948.jpg

IMG20211118120953.jpg

these are some croton flowers and taro flowers, which live well in my yard, which are cared for by my mother, so that my house has a clean beauty and also brings fresh air, with flower plants at home , maybe if I tell you the problem of flowers, there are indeed many benefits and also important, flower plants, and also friends must already know about flowers, because flowers are one of the plants that can bring to the beauty of nature, and also among the home, which is very important. varied, with the presence of flowers.
and this is all I can write in my post, and hopefully friends like some of the flower plants that are in my house, because with the support from my friends I am even more enthusiastic about sharing interesting things again, and also if there is an error in my words, I apologize, because I use google translate, so sometimes there are mistakes in my words, and hopefully useful thank you.

CC : @vipnata @hive-180821 @liasteem

my transaction history can be seen from https://steemworld.org/transfer-search from October 1, 2021 to November 14.2021

IMG_20211115_201446.jpg

Photo TakenOPPO A52020
Categorysome flower plants that live well in my house yard.
LocationNorth - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@masril
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your wonderful post and power up!
#club5050

 3 years ago 

you're welcome, hopefully it will be more smooth in making power ups #club75

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

thanks for the nice information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65