some flower plants in my home environment that live well|Steemit-Garden #club5050

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago
hello, on this occasion I want to share some flower plants in my home area, and especially I hope all of my friends are in good health, and don't forget to exercise, and below I will upload free pictures of flower plants that I took a photo in my home area.

IMG20211103170837.jpg

Purbalingga flower yellow

the main thing is the flower plant that has a neat tidiness to decorate our residential area, because this flower plant has a very fast life force, and makes such a beautiful circle, in the view of various flowers, but this flower cannot be planted in a flower pot, because This flower has very strong roots, and must let go of the roots freely.

IMG20211103170806.jpg

and this one is the Tread dara flower. This plant does not tolerate large pruning and can die from it, the Tread dara is usually propagated by its soft seeds. how, provide the old seeds, then sow in a nursery. Put the seeds in the soil, then cover with a layer of soil as thick as the seeds. diligently watering. When the seeds start to grow, and they have reached about 15 - 20 cm in height, they can generally be moved to the desired location. If you want to be planted in a pot, of course you need to prepare a pot and planting medium. Pots can be made of clay, cement, or used cans. the planting medium is a mixture of fertile soil, and is immediately planted, and after that it is placed in the shade. a week later, placed in the open.
For the treatment, the tread dara does not require special care. At the beginning of growth, or foliar fertilizer that is sprayed on the underside of the leaves in the morning, if you are diligent in caring for it, it is guaranteed that the tread dara will flower throughout the year.

IMG20211103170900.jpg

Tread dara flower pink

IMG20211103170925.jpg

and this is an Impatiens walleriana plant which also has beauty if we put it in a flower pot, because this flower can also decorate our home garden, like I took this picture, I am interested in seeing some flower plants in my home area, especially if women are very interested in the beauty of flowers, because flowers can be said to be lovers of women, different from men, sometimes they just like it but don't know about flowers, like me, I really don't know about flowers, but I like flowers ,which can bring to the beauty of my home.

and this flower how to plant it is the same as the explanation of the flower above, because I asked the owner of this flower plant, he said this flower is the same way to plant it with plucked virgin flowers.

but the flowers have the beauty of each, because the flower plants are very many, and have several kinds and types, different from other plants.

IMG20211103170949.jpg

Flowers Impatiens walleriana orange

IMG20211103170944.jpg

IMG20211103170954.jpg

and these are some flower plants that are still small and still well preserved, which are put in flower pots, which are still under treatment, and maybe some in this flower pot area have their own advantages and beauty.

IMG20211103171002.jpg

some piles of flower plants that are still under treatment

IMG20211103171012.jpg

IMG20211103171015.jpg

here are some flower plants that I photographed in my home area, and friends can pay attention to which ones there are the beauty and benefits of flowers, and this is all I can give a response to some flower plants, and I hope friends like it, best regards .

CC : @vipnata @hive-180821 @liasteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thanks for support #club5050 👍

 3 years ago 

Nice post...
The flower look so beautiful and colorful..
👍
#club5050

 3 years ago 

thank you liasteem has provided a pleasant comment.

Support #club5050.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome brother...
👍

 3 years ago 

You are welcome brother...
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61