#Club5050||sharing about nature on the seashore in the afternoon||20% Beneficiaries @hive-180821.

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

IMG20211127162156.jpg

come back with me this afternoon, and I want to share from the natural beauty on the sea coast, and I also really enjoy this natural beauty, because this natural beauty has two beautiful definitions, namely in the mountains and in the sea, but there are also other places that are beautiful. beautiful but unnatural, because beauty elsewhere is a place created and designed by humans, very far compared to the natural beauty of the sea and also in the mountains, that's why I really like to travel to the sea and also in the mountains, if in tourist attractions such as malls and buildings that are man-made, I don't enjoy it, so I prefer the natural beauty that is experience.

IMG20211127162738.jpg

https://what3words.com/permukaan.knalpot.terangi

IMG20211127162730.jpg

this is the view that I enjoy by the beach in the afternoon, which really entertains my mind, and I can contemplate how beautiful nature is and also how happy humans are when going to the beach to enjoy this vast nature, and our minds are also open when we arrive . in the sea, because we can open our eyes by looking in such a wide direction, and can also see people who are looking for fish in the sea, some are by boat and some are fishing, that is the benefit of this sea that has been created by those who almighty, very perfect, and also very beneficial for the life of Humans and other animals..

IMG20211127162038.jpg

https://what3words.com/permukaan.knalpot.terangi

IMG20211127162020.jpg

some photos of me on the seashore, although not too far from where I live but I never get bored even though I've been to this place many times, then I took some on this seashore, because I think the natural beauty in this world is different from other places. -places that people like, even though in places we often see, sometimes other people have never seen it at our place. although we have visited many times, that's why I try to share some of the beauty on this beach in the Lancok area which I often visit when I don't have work so I try to share the natural beauty of the scenery on the sea coast to the steemgarden community..

IMG20211127162645.jpg

IMG20211127162030.jpg

here are all the pictures in my photo shoot when I went to the sea beach , which is not far from where I am, and friends can enjoy some of these views on the sea beach, as well as the activities of children who are bathing in the sea very happy.
and this is all I can say in my post, more or less I apologize especially with my words, sometimes there is something wrong with my google translate, so friends can understand, that's all and thank you, best regards.

tag campaign: #club5050 #club75 #club100

my transaction history can be seen from from 1-October-2021,to September-2-2021

IMG_20211202_162947.jpg

and this is the amount of SBD that I disbursed from October 1 to September-2-2021

IMG_20211202_163006.jpg

CC :@vipnata @pennsif @hive-180821 @liasteem @allahnawaz03

TERIMAKASIH

Sort:  

#club5050 😊😊

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😄

 3 years ago 

Beautiful post, thanks!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, thanks

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84