Club5050 || Betterlife The Diary Game Lifestyle Happy Thursday 08-09-2022

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)

بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم

اسلام علیکم

Al Hamdulillah I am fine and I pray that all of you friends are well and happy .left the village for and reached the fields .Yes, there were many types of flowers and beautiful types in a farmhouse building, around which I kept moving and I also made moon pictures and shared them with friends. As you see in the picture, the sun was feeling very nice as you see the flowers of Kishan Kishan and the fragrant fresh air and rising clouds .There are also good breed pets which include cows and buffalo goats. I stood here for a while near the farmers and then I made preparations to return and reached home on time and could drop the children to school. After that I have to reach my work on time after having breakfast. I made a picture by holding a flower in my hand, hope all friends will like this picture of me .
IMG-20220908-WA0010~2.jpg
A beautiful plant of ( phalse )This is a plant of about 1 year, who has not picked the fruits yet, it is completely ready to bear flowers and fruits. Phalsa is a great gift of nature to be used in summer, which if it becomes sweet and very tasty, after going cold in Vilayat, Suresh agrees.
IMG_20220908_092808_176~2.jpg
IMG_20220908_102027_900~2_1.jpg
For some time already I was saying that now let's go but I started making some pictures but now I will not stop, you are getting late, now I will leave home because the time is too much.
IMG_20220908_160831_132~3.jpg
Beautiful guava plant .It is about 1 year old plant and is ready to bear fruit and flower .Guava is a beautiful happy sight that is probably full of and cheap fresh fruit of our area which happens twice a year .While
IMG-20220908-WA0026~2.jpg
leaving here I passed through rice fields, so from here I made pictures of rice fields which are ready for harvesting .
IMG-20220908-WA0019~2.jpg
Good evening .As you see in the picture it is evening and now I would like permission from all of you .This was my whole day's travels, I shared with you .Will see you insha Allah tomorrow on next post Thanks for taking time out for me .

Mentions
@vipnata
@steemit-garden

Sort:  

Keep growing!🌱 We’ve reposted this.🌳

Thanks sir ji you are working very hard and honest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28