Steemit-garden || wildflower photography from macro lens #19 || 10% Payment to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hello, how are you all...
Wish you always healthy and always successful, this time I want to share some amazing photography of wild flower growth from macro camera lens.

image

I like photography with various kinds of flowers from macro results, I always make posts about flower photography which I describe from my cellphone + macro lens.

This is a wildflower photography that I share this morning, I found this wildflower beside the house where the bushes are, I look for various wildflowers every day for my posts on steemit.

Every time I look for flower photography, I always find this wild flower, I actually posted this flower a few months ago, but I'm also posting this wild flower again, because this is what I find every day, so I took this wildflower photography again, hope you all enjoy it.

I am amazed by this wild flower which is very amazing and has the beauty of the color and shape of the perfect wild flower, the color of the flower is white and has other colors in the flower, the shape is very different from other flowers, this flower lives by itself without us having to take care of it.

image

image

image

image

This is the photography of this wild flower perfectly, I hope you all enjoy my photography in my work, I hope you can help me and support me.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you enjoy and appreciate my work. I took pictures with my oppo A37f + macro lens.

LET'S SHOW OUR ABILITY TO GET THE RESULTS OF OUR MAKING

Greetings from @marlisa

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Friend, you can publish it several times and it will be a delight to see your photographs, the wild flowers are a delight for a macro lens, they stand out and if you see a bee pollinating it is majestic. Greetings and Blessings.
 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for coming, have a happy day.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful wild flowers photography brother

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment my friend.

 2 years ago 

Welcome sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36