My gardening plants

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Ciao!!

received_4888531884600527.jpeg

I found this beautiful community of garden lovers on Steemit. I have never thought that I can publish about gardening here. I guess Steemit is even better than Facebook as it can let me earn by posting pictures of my physical labour. I love plants and flowers. I believe plants are nice and make our life beautiful and ever green. This plants were my gardening experiment. Unfortunately, I don't know the name of these plants. My neighbour gave me some. I had no pots so I just planted them in plastic bottles that I collected for my another recycled project. But I thought it's better to use them for plants than for other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48