my garden poAnise and today's storyst

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

image.png
hello friends All lovely people ... Recently, both the pictures and the story to write are getting less and less. After this period, I don't go out of the house. Even if I leave, I will probably go to the same place and have taken many photos. last time so.
image.png

image.png
🖊️ It's raining every day lately. At first, I thought that the rain would leave the period. In the morning, the weather was still cool as usual. Even in the afternoon, in the middle of the sun, the weather was still cool even though I only turned on the fan. this morning this morning
image.png

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Beautiful flowers and photos are good.

 3 years ago 

thanks for your nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48