You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our community against spammers and anti-plagiarism

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)

I am so sorry. But i posted it in different language and not using the same picture/exclusive. Is that thing forbidden?

And i didn't spam too. Spamminh is excessive post, many post in a day in a community. I didn't do that.

You can verify that all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You can write in different communities. But all your posts should be different in content with different photos. Then it will be right. But if you use the same photos and similar content, it's spam.
Original content is your text, written only by you and only in one language and only once.
If you copy it into another language and post it in another community, it's spam.

Perhaps you didn't know about it? But by now you should understand it?
I'll give you time to fix it and I'll keep an eye on your account.
I'm sorry, you've worked so hard and it's hard to lose it all in one go.
Try to correct the situation and do not repeat the mistakes.

 2 years ago 

okay thank you for your understanding.

i dont use the same pictures even they are on the same object. i think it is very easy to check all my pictures in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54