When Nature Tells It's Story to Be Seen With Your Eyes🥰

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hi steemit garden friends wherever you are and wherever you are in the world! We wish you well and healthy to start the new year and new spirit with new positive mind. ️

inCollage_20220107_020543069.jpg

Hopefully the natural disasters that have occurred in the last few days can soon be well organized and help each other for those in need.

IMG_20220107_013254.jpg

IMG_20220107_002354.jpg

IMG_20220102_153135.jpg

IMG_20220102_153121.jpg

IMG_20220102_153111.jpg

IMG_20220102_153205.jpg

Today accidentally outside the window when I wanted to clean and tidy up the bed that had been torn apart by the children during lunch accidentally from outside the window I saw three gud-gud birds walking around on a coconut tree tree that had been planted. cut down, they are like looking for something.

They didn't realize that I was watching their movements as they walked leisurely and danced merrily from one branch to another. This is a rare moment that I have never seen before, because this bird is known to be very aggressive and sensitive to sounds from a distance and is very observant.

download.jpeg
Source

Centropus sinensis is the scientific name of the but-but bird (Indonesian) this is a type of bird that is very much in demand and even hunted by bird lovers. His glowing red eyes made everyone feel threatened but he was as exotic a bird as an eagle. The food also varies such as caterpillars, crickets, grasshoppers, has a distinctive black body and brown wings and red eyes, so anyone will know that it is a gud-gud bird even from a distance.

I enjoyed this story with my own eyes until he managed to disappear, it was like they were father, mother and son. I know that the nest will definitely not be far from my house because every night I hear the sound of this bird, but..but...but....


IMG_20220106_211148.jpg

IMG_20220107_000356.jpg

I haven't visited my mother-in-law for a long time, I went to visit her with some fruit and some food that I cooked for dinner at her house. After dinner, I walked outside while looking at the garden which I had not taken care of since I moved. My eyes are attracted to the eggplant plant that grows right beside the entrance, only one stem, but so far the eggplant is growing well.

IMG_20220106_211546.jpg

IMG_20220106_212229.jpg

IMG_20220106_212427.jpg

IMG_20220106_211729.jpg

IMG_20220106_212113.jpg

I also captured some rare plants that have been complementary to the collection in my father-in-law's garden recently, growing and shining very brightly, like a mini banana tree and said to have beautiful flowers.

IMG_20220107_000840.jpg

There is also a prima donna plant that is still sought after by flower investors and has a high selling power, Red Anjamani, this flower takes a very long time to grow.shoots and has flowers like other caladiums, and the leaves are shiny red like plastic.

I want to keep them all in my house, but I can't because the condition of the soil in the yard of the house is still in a pond, and I really want to plant secondary crops and herbs to make it easier for me to get them when I'm in urgency and also save money and be free of pesticides. naturally.

I hope you all like it and are useful to read, if there are shortcomings I apologize, see you next time and continue to improve Steem for our future together.


IMG_20220107_014435.jpg

The situation is getting worse,
I get word here and there that nature is angry,
Angry when we don't care about him
Angry when we arbitrarily cut down trees here and there,
Angry when we just receive from him without giving the balance we should,
To whom does nature belong?
Flood everywhere,
The northern part of Aceh is in mourning,
Nature screams, will this be a lesson for us? If we don't work together to protect nature, then should we just sit idly by when nature's signals boom in our ears?
Not again, my friend,
I love nature, and I love you all

❤❤❤

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really sympathize with you. Take care of yourself and your family. Nature is actually offended by the way we humans relate to it ..

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your attention mod'm
We get better right now...
😇

The post is very important information of nature post.
Thanks for your best post.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome brother...
👍👍👍

🥀🥀🥀🥀🥀🥀🌹🌹🌹

The beautiful nature is indeed very extraordinary

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍

Penting!!!

Sehubungan komentar steemcurator01 pada tautan di bawah ini:

* https://steemit.com/@steemcurator01/r5ese7

Steem For Better Life telah mendaftarkan akun utama komunitas sebagai Akun kurasi pada komunitas
@steem.education tidak lagi memberikan kurasi dan akan digantikan dengan akun @steembetterlife, kami harap anda dapat menarik delegasi dari akun @steem.education, jika anda ingin mendukung komunitas Steem for Better Life, anda dapat mendelegasikan kembali steem power anda pada akun @steembetterlife atau ikuti tautan berikut
Delegation link for @steembetterlife

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Terimakasih atas kontribusi anda pada

komunitas Steem For Better Life

 2 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31