You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: club100 || The Beauty of Kenikir Flowers and Power Ups in the Steemit Garden Community By @asriani || 10% I donate to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Onece more again, Thanks you very much for this information, but I don't see this as plagiarism, maybe it is similar but this community will be very vulnerable to plagiarism because the object of this post is a scientific which contains the same facts, such as kenikir flowers this will have a purpose, color, and how this plant grows.
I don't think @asriani knows this and all his posts so far are free from it, and if he did it on purpose then I'll definitely be following up seriously...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Once again sorry sis, I can't possibly do something like that, the kenikir flower does have a lot of benefits 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88