You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple ๐ŸŽ Tree ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŽ‹๐Ÿ joining #club5050

in Steemit-Garden โ€ข 3 years ago
Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much, dear @liasteem for your attention and control.

ย 3 years agoย 

You are welcome mod'm..
๐Ÿค—

ย 3 years agoย 

I not understand mam!

ย 3 years agoย 

Mam!
I am hardworking for this community but I don't know about contest rules that Or we use photos from Internet or not but I put Source under photos there come error then I correct late when I understand
So please guide me but not degrades anymore ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜”.
@liasteem
??????????

ย 3 years agoย 

It's doesn't matter brother,..
You must put the source if that picture is not your, even that contest or not, internet or not
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š for your hospitality mam @liasteem!
Mam I am working very hard at steemit users to invite in our community and I have warn them to be active otherwise we not support you.
So, please see the subscribers and Active users.
But today I am very ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ขโ˜น๐Ÿ˜•.
#affable #venezuela #club5050

ย 3 years agoย 

OK Mam!
Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Sorry I not give source. Because there is coming problem in the putting source under photos.

ย 3 years agoย 

So please tell any deficiency
???

ย 3 years agoย 

You must appreciate artworks photography Others, whatever it is, you must include the source of the image that is not your own...
Don't try this in other sight,
And if you get other Doing the same, then you should also tell him.
๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย 

Mam! I not know about this because I put Source but some errors which I correct now but mam I not about this community contest we not take photos from Internet.
So please tell me that we use photos in contest from Internet or not ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73