You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST "BEAUTIFUL AUTUMN" for community STEEMIT-GARDEN

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

I'm sorry to late know about this Contest, and I think many people also doesn't know because this post not pin by you and make this post top up of all post on this Community..
If you pin, many people Will see about this contest and joining this contest...
Thanks you and I feel so sorry to say about this, I love this Community, and I Will try to follow this contest...
😘🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

dear @liasteem, the competition just started today. Running until 20 October, you can take part.
How you can secure a post, please advise.
I thank you for your amazing involvement in the community and your help.
I would like to propose you be a Steemit-Garden moderator, would you agree?

 3 years ago 

Feliz día querido @hive-180821, si es de su agrado yo podría colaborar en la comunidad como moderadora, tengo la disponibilidad de tiempo y un poco de conocimientos para desempeñar este cargo, también tengo algunas ideas para concursos e iniciativas para incentivar a los miembros de esta hermosa comunidad, espero por su respuesta, agradecida de antemano, muchas bendiciones para usted🥰

 3 years ago 

@lachicarebelde, OK, very good. Thank you. You have been appointed moderator of the Steemit-Garden community. Invite your friends from Venezuela to be active authors in the Steemit-Garden community. They write Steemit-Garden posts on topics about nature, flowers, gardens, vegetables, fruits and you comment on their posts. ok.

 3 years ago 

Ok, con gusto haré todo lo que esté a mi alcance, agradecida por el nombramiento, un fuerte abrazo🤗

Ok, I will gladly do everything in my power, grateful for the appointment, a big hug🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your attention and support for me. I will try to be a good moderator as much as I can for this Steemit Garden community. I did not expect this great opportunity, I will try and let's work hard to improve and develop this community together. ️
Again still, I am one of your members and I will always look to you for guidance.
Thanks you very much.,🤗😘😇

 3 years ago 

@liasteem, Thank you very much for your positive reply. I am appointing you as a moderator of our community. For the time being, the moderator's duties are to read the participants' posts and leave helpful comments.
Have a beautiful day!

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much for your support and attentions and trusting me as one of part of this Community...
Alright, I understand fully...
Let's grown up this Community together...
🤗😘😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64