#Club5050 / Enjoying the Beauty of Nature at Night With Beautiful Night Photography

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hi friends, steemit garden, all in all regions of the state...
Hope you guys are always healthy and let's go gardening!

Explore and learn how and how a person is able to spend time being creative and doing leisure activities, the more you learn, the more knowledgeable and experienced you will be.

IMG_20220210_223811.jpg

I quite like gardening but I don't have the capital for my dream garden, not only money is a factor. This constraint desire, but I also have to develop the facilities and infrastructure that I have to develop so that I become a good and honest farmer.

I also really like seeing other people's gardens that are beautiful and neatly arranged because it will make me learn new things and as a reference for me if one day I have the opportunity to have my own garden. My father is a farmer, but he works away from home and on a hill, and I spend a lot of time gardening with him because I am also a woman.

My mother is a woman who loves plants, ranging from types of secondary crops to beautiful wild plants she really likes, as long as it is cared for properly, she said! I really like to see how someone successfully takes care of his plants, I will give him a thumbs up and I will definitely become his idol.

IMG_20220210_230621.jpg

IMG_20220210_230552.jpg

IMG_20220210_230542.jpg

IMG_20220210_230530.jpg

Once upon a time, there was a beautiful flower garden belonging to a hard worker right beside a mosque where we prayed insha'a. I saw flower pots filled with ornamental plants that were very neatly arranged and thrived and had beautiful plant decorations. I visited there and asked my husband's permission to have a look and asked the owner a few things and this knowledge really opened my mind;

  • do not do business with your plants but make them your friends.
  • do not unite them, give them distance and space so that they will be more beautiful.
  • do not look at them the same, because plants have different types and ways of care.

I concluded and read how to put pots with different types and different sizes, some have to be watered and some only need to be watered every two days. Reading the conditions and checking our plants is a must, if you feel you can't, then don't farm! That's roughly the impression that rings in my ears.

So after that, I arrived at my sister-in-law's house, I was surprised when I saw the mango flowers all grew very thick. Yes, all the mango trees there are all blooming and it makes me really want to move them to my front door. .
There are 3 kinds of mango from 7 mango trees in his house; mango golek, mango water, mango flour.

The following is a type of mango (Mangifera indica L.) with different flower shapes.

1. Mango Golek

IMG_20220210_224142.jpg

IMG_20220210_224751.jpg

IMG_20220210_223859.jpg

The shape of the fruit is long and the seeds are thin with thick flesh, sweet fruit taste and has a distinctive odor and grows in tropical places.

2. Water please

IMG_20220210_224055.jpg

IMG_20220210_231842.jpg

IMG_20220210_232014.jpg

The shape of the fruit is slightly flat and wide, fibrous, the taste of the fruit tends to be sour and the seeds are thicker and are often used as mango rujak when the fruit is still ripe.

3. Mango flour

IMG_20220210_224252.jpg

IMG_20220210_223042.jpg

IMG_20220210_224608.jpg

IMG_20220210_223811.jpg

The shape of the fruit is large and the flesh is thick and the cubs are flat and this fruit has a sweet taste and when peeling it feels as if there is flour that we sprinkle with a little water content and is more delicious when bitten.

Is it just watching other people doing and working in their garden? I agree if seeing is not enough, make perfect practice and we will be given beauty that produces comfort when we garden in our own garden.
I love farmers and I love gardening!

This is the night of my journey that gives me the spirit and love of gardens and gardening even more.

IMG_20220210_222518.jpg


ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @papi.mati. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 3 years ago 

@liasteem I also do not have the necessary resources to have an extremely large or elegant garden, I try to make them aesthetically present in the right place, and seeing other gardens inspires you to have or want yours, small or large, the wonders of nature are unique, they will inspire you They speak if they want more water or a little, the mango trees here are very large, they must be planted directly in the ground. Greetings and Blessings.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much for this my friend,
🤗👍

 3 years ago 

What a pleasure to read your post and look at your photos. How many colors - it's beauty! And how many mango fruits will there be?
#club5050

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank's you very much mod'm...
Every time it bears fruit, the fruit from this mango tree is like a farm fresh fruit garden and of course they always contact us at harvest, even fruit collectors also want it, but he never sells it and always distributes it, maybe this is also why the mango tree at his house always bears fruit
️☺

 3 years ago 

Musim bunga mangga 🤭🤭🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Ia nih... 😂

 3 years ago 

Hahha mantap lon kalon posts shit tegeuh makmur dengan bungong manga 🤭🤭😁

 3 years ago (edited)

Me encanta ... yo también quiero tener un gran jardín... hermosa tu publicación...En venezuela tenemos muchas matas de mango... ¿como sabrán los de tu país?.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48