1th December, SPUD4STEEM I Am Coming to Power Up 137.010 Steem

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hi Steemian friends, all of you here and wherever you are,
May you always be healthy and happy,
I'm fine here too.

IMG_20211201_195848.jpg

Happy December!

Yeee, December is here!ya

Glad to still be given the opportunity to meet again this December. And this month there is something special for my power up history where I want to power up to take part in the legend contest too SPUD4STEEM.

Here's a catch of my wallet before and after power up, which you'll see how I did it here.

IMG_20211201_182538.jpg

IMG_20211201_181953.jpg

IMG_20211201_181502.jpg

IMG_20211201_181043.jpg

IMG_20211201_180837.jpg

IMG_20211201_180739.jpg

Now I have 4,238,661 Steem Power. I am happy to be able to take part in this contest, because here I see the motivation of the participants in increasing their Steem Power according to their respective abilities, hopefully the Steem ecosystem can be well maintained and Steem can reach the moon.
Steem On!

I'm joining #club5050 and working towards #club75 and currently I'm working on increasing my Steem Power to become a Dolphin before 2022.

Thank you very much to all Steemians, Communities that have supported me so far, and also to the curator team who always support the activities carried out by my account, without you I would be nothing.

Thanks also to @kiwiscanfly who took the initiative to make this interesting contest and also to all sponsors, I wish you good health and a long life.
@xpilar, @steem.history, @hingsten, @bippe, @kiwi-crypto, @steemchiller, @kiwiscanfly, @randulakoralage, @adeljose, @mariana4ve, @abuahmad, @alejos7ven, @fjjrg, @damithudaya, @boss75, @ marito74, @cotin

My special thanks to;
@pennsif @hive-180821 @vipnata @heriadi @irawandedy @el-nailul @klen.civil @miftahuddin @sofian88

Sort:  

Good Job @liasteem, Thanks you for joining Power Up with #spud4steem. Wish you more success

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much Mr. @tucsond ..
I get 3,3% in increasing my Steem...
Not much, but this better...
😅🤣

 3 years ago 

Great work, my dear @liasteem! Congrats!

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much mod'm,..
🤗😇😘

 3 years ago 

Please, add a link of your post to @kiwiscanfly his last post

 3 years ago 

Alright mod'm, thank you for your information...
😇🤗

 3 years ago 

great work!!Congrats!

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much mod'm...
I hope this also can motivate other to join this with this contest next month
😇🤗

 3 years ago 

Hello
I worked out you had a 3.3% increase good work

image.png

Dolphin status coming soon :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much @kiwiscanfly ..
l'm very happy to know my Steem increase althought 3%, next Will be more than this...
.and I wish I Can to be a dolphin this year...
🐬🤗😇

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

Haha
Nilai 3,3%...
😅😅😅

 3 years ago 

Luwar biasa , sedikit algi sudah mencapai dolphin kak😊👍

 3 years ago 

Aamiin...
Makasih support nya ya...
👍

 3 years ago 

Sama sama kak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29