Home Garden

All the way from my garden, this is the second plant I have. I planted this fairly recently to have some varieties in my garden.
This is grapes also known as sultanina, Thompson Seedless (United States), Lady de Coverly (England), and oval-fruited Kishmish. The sultana is a "white" (pale green), oval seedless grape variety .
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-25 at 6.34.35 AM (1).jpeg
These are vines. These are also used to produce raisins through a process called osmosis or to create liquors. If this plant accepts my garden then will plant some more to have a small vineyard in my own backyard.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-25 at 6.34.35 AM.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's look like a 'Monkey Rambutan' in my country...
😅

 3 years ago 

It's a very good idea to have your own vineyard. The plant is still weak, but hopefully, it will definitely take root!

It has not died yet so its a happy sign.Will have to wait and watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64