My Garden

This is the third one from my garden. These are coriander, one of the most versatile plant.Once these plants mature, you can make chutney out of them and if you have knack for it you will love it.Also, you just need to cut the top portions to prepare whatever you want as they regrow. So, once planted you get a pretty long supply of the chutney that you want to prepare.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 8.09.20 AM (1).jpeg
When they age they produce seeds which can be sowed back into the ground for the next season.The seeds are also used to prepare spices at commercial scale. These are dried to prepare powder which is a household spice for nearly every curry based dish.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 8.09.20 AM.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love curry, when I cook I always add it to all my dishes, thanks for your post.

 3 years ago 

I don't know what Plant is it, because I never look like this before...
Thanks for you for giving me the good information about this.
May you always be success..
#club5050

These are baby plants, it grown to some half feet when it matures. Maybe i will update this post with that photo and you will get a better idea on how it looks.

 3 years ago 

It's good idea...
I Will waiting for your post about this plant..
Thanks you sist...
🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64