My Neighbor's Garden, Receiving Gifts And Good Advice 11/02/ 22 #club100

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello, a big hello to all the friends of #steemgarden, hoping that the culmination of your week will be useful, in this opportunity I visited my neighbor's garden, in each corner she has a detail full of plants and we have an agreement to change the plants if we have a different one, actually it has more variety.

  • Hola un gran saludo a todos los amigos de #steemgarden,esperando que la culminacion de su semana sea de aprovecho,en esta oprtunidad fui de visita al jardin de mi vecina,en cada rincon ella tiene un detalle lleno de plantas y nosotras tenemos un convenio de cambiar las plantas si tenemos una diferente,en realidad ella tiene mas variedad.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 10.00.07 (1).jpeg

My neighbor's house photo @lanegra2804

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 09.51.55.jpeg

Pot holder with fridge racks photo @lanegra2804

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 10.06.13 (1).jpeg

Window with its recycling accessories photo @lanegra2804

Conversing, he tells me that sometimes he meets people who tell him that they don't plant because they don't have pots or pots (containers) to put the plants, a broken container, plastic bottles, wooden boards, logs, refrigerator grills, ropes. or ropes are most of his utensils, in reality the protagonist is going to make the flower the cactus, the plant well cared for and everything in its place, I agree, the windows of his home hang with the majority of recycling, I am delighted every Every time I visit her, obviously she gives me a plant, which I don't know its name either, but I'll look up its name, it's very leafy and it tells me you take the best pots (recycled plastic) it's very witty.

  • Conversando, me cuenta que a veces se encuentra con personas que le dicen que no siembran porque no tienen macetas o materos (envases) para colocar las plantas, un envase roto, botellas plásticas, tablas de madera, troncos, parrillas de las neveras, mecates o cuerdas son la mayoría de sus utensilios, en realidad el protagonista va hacer la flor el cactus, la planta bien cuidada y todo en su sitio, estoy de acuerdo, las ventanas de su hogar cuelgan con la mayoría de reciclajes, yo quedo encantada cada vez que la visito, obvio me regalo una planta, que no sabe su nombre yo tampoco pero ya buscare su nombre, es muy frondosa y me dice te llevas las mejores macetas (plástico de reciclaje) es muy ocurrente.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 09.58.40.jpeg

Trunk and decorative ropes as supports photo @lanegra2804

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 09.59.04.jpeg

my gift photo @lanegra2804

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 09.56.33.jpeg

This is what my big gift will look like photo @lanegra2804

The tips that he gave me were very good that he used the water from the banana as fertilizer, that he took any trunk that he saw on the street and put vines (plants) on it that talked to them, listen, don't say that I don't have time or space for a new plant, one dies, sow another, it is always good to hear recommendations from other people, a minimum detail improves your garden.

  • Los tips que me dio fueron muy buenos que utilizara el agua del plátano como fertilizante, que tomara cualquier tronco que viera en la calle y le colocara enredadera (plantas) que hablara con ellas, escuchan, no diga que no tengo tiempo o espacio para una nueva planta, se muera una, siembra otra, siempre es bueno escuchar recomendaciones de otras personas, un mínimo detalle mejora tu jardín.

All photos were taken from my alcatel phone.

  • Todas las fotos fueron tomadas desde mi telefono alcatel.

I invite You to know more about me by clicking the following link:

Te invito a conocer más de mi pulsando el siguiente link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@lanegra2804/mi-presentacion-logro-1-en-steemit-por-lanegra2804-achievement-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41