Cleaning my garden, new flowers are to come/I enjoy it21/3/22 Limpiando mi jardín, nuevas flores están por venir/Lo disfruto

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello Friends, I hope that everyone is full of energy for a new beginning of the week, today I will share my cleaning in a part of my garden, I feel encouraged and I want to plant new flowers and plants, taking advantage of the fact that the rains are approaching.

  • Hola Amigos espero que todos se encuentren llenos de energías para un nuevo comienzo de semana hoy les compartiré mi limpieza en una parte de mi jardín, me siento animada y quiero sembrar nuevas flores y plantas, aprovechando que ya se acercan las lluvias.


image.png


image.png
Sowing new flower seeds@lanegra2804

As I have good land and I am always aware of nourishing it with homemade organic fertilizers, I do not need to put it in right now, I just sow the seeds and I hope they germinate soon, I already want to see my garden full of flowers, I hope to see it bloom and grow cockscomb from orange color, purple Cariaquito some wild flowers that organize them well to decorate.

  • Como tengo buena tierra y siempre estoy pendiente de nutrirla con abonos orgánicos caseros, no necesito colocarle en estos momentos, solo siembro las semillas y espero que germinen pronto, ya quiero ver mi jardín llenos de flores, espero ver florecer y crecer cresta de gallo de color naranja, Cariaquito morado algunas flores silvestre que las organice bien para decorar.


image.png


image.png
Cleaning bad herbs@lanegra2804

I had an abundance of weeds that do not allow others to prosper, I enjoy cleaning my garden, remember that if you want to see your crops you must work your land. I recommend wearing gloves to avoid damaging your hands, watering the plants according to their characteristics and sitting down to enjoy your work.
I am happy because I have several very small flowers that are growing and I enjoy observing them.

  • Tenia en abundancia hiervas malas que no dejan prosperar a otras, disfruto limpiar mi jardín, recuerden que si quieren ver sus cosechas deben trabajar sus tierras. Les recomiendo utilizar guantes para no dañarse las manos, regar las plantas según sus características y sentarse a disfrutar de su trabajo.
    Estoy Feliz ya tengo varias flores muy pequeñas que están creciendo disfruto observar.


image.png


image.png
New flowers from my garden @lanegra2804

All photos were taken from my Alcatel phone.

  • Todas las fotos fueron tomadas desde mi teléfono Alcatel.

    I invite You to know more about me by clicking the following link:

  • Te invito a conocer más de mi pulsando el siguiente link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@lanegra2804/mi-presentacion-logro-1-en-steemit-por-lanegra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amiga, espero que puedas ver tu jardín lleno de flores como lo haz visualizado. Saludos y muchas bendiciones.

 3 years ago 
@yannellys Pronto pronto estará nuevamente full, gracias por tus buenos deseos.
 3 years ago 

It was great to see the weeds in your garden cleared.

 3 years ago 

I must be removing them as the rains started growing fast, thanks for your visit.

 3 years ago 

Welcome sister

 3 years ago 

Peduli taman dan peduli lingkungan adalah sungguh luar biasa dengan anda menabur Kembali dan mendaur ulang dengan biji bunga yang bagus kerja bagus Semoga berkah dengan lingkungan bersih dan aman .

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend for your pleasant visit. Greetings and Blessings.

 3 years ago 

y eso que no tienes mucho espacio como sería si tuvieses una hectárea!! saludos

 3 years ago 

Great job, my friend! Thanks for your beautiful postand photos!
#club5050

 3 years ago 

@hive-180821 Thanks to you for the support, we are still active and growing in our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67