You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR WINNERS of THE CONTEST "I INVITE MY FRIENDS to THE COMMUNITY STEEMIT-GARDEN"

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Thank you for the award, I really like participating in this community and I hope that in the next few days my friends will be able to make their presentation, possibly due to lack of time they have not been able to, these December dates people are busy with shopping and preparations for Christmas

Gracias por el premio, me gusta mucho participar en esta comunidad y espero que en los próximos días los amigos puedan hacer su presentación, posiblemente por la falta de tiempo no han podido, están fechas decembrinas las personas andan ocupados con las compras y preparativos para Navidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32