Mi introducción a Steemit-garden - por @lachicarebelde - presentándoles un poco de mi jardín🏡

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Feliz y bendecido día queridos amigos, Dios les llene de salud y muchas bendiciones, hoy quiero hacer mi presentación en esta hermosa comunidad,

Happy and blessed day dear friends, God fill you with health and many blessings, today I want to make my presentation in this beautiful community

IMG_20211005_065359.jpg

Mi nombre es Marlyn Montero, tengo 40 años, soy de Venezuela, tengo 3 hijos todos activos en la plataforma, me gustan mucho las plantas, aprender de sus cuidados, conocer las diferentes especies que hay alrededor del mundo, me gusta el campo desearía vivir en el y poder sembrar y criar animales, en mi terreno a pesar de ser pequeño tengo diversos tipos de plantas, medicinales, frutales, captus, suculentas, desearía tener más pero el espacio no me lo permite, me gustaría pertenecer a esta comunidad y mostrarles un poco de mi jardín y también conocer los de ustedes, quiero invitar a algunos amigos para que conozcan y se presenten en esta bella comunidad, @vivianita, @freddypina, @dilcia, @marygabriel1910, @erpirio, acá les dejo fotografías de algunas de mis plantas

My name is Marlyn Montero, I am 40 years old, I am from Venezuela, I have 3 children all active on the platform, I really like plants, learn from their care, get to know the different species around the world, I like the countryside, I would like to live in it and being able to plant and raise animals, in my land despite being small I have different types of plants, medicinal, fruit trees, captus, succulents, I wish I had more but the space does not allow me, I would like to belong to this community and show them A bit of my garden and also get to know yours, I want to invite some friends to meet and introduce themselves in this beautiful community, @vivianita, @freddypina, @dilcia, @ marygabriel1910, @erpirio, here I leave you photographs of some of my plants

IMG_20211004_102721.jpg mis auyamas

IMG_20211004_074718.jpg semerucos, fruta típica de america del Sur en especial de mi país

IMG_20211003_103321.jpg guanabana

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas en mi jardín con mi teléfono POCO M3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@lachicarebelde, welcome to our community Steemit-Garden. You can write posts about nature, flowers, vegetables, gardens every day.
Thank you very much for your beautiful post. What is green fruit on the tree?

 3 years ago (edited)

Su nombre científico es annona-muricata en mi pais se le conoce como guanábana, es una fruta de zonas tropicales, muy deliciosa su pulpa es blanca, y tiene propiedades medicinales tanto el fruto como su árbol, agradecida por aceptarme🥰, pronto les compartiré alguna información de esta planta

Its scientific name is *** annona-muricata *** in my country it is known as guanábana, it is a fruit from tropical areas, its pulp is very delicious, it is white, and it has medicinal properties both the fruit and its tree, grateful for accepting me , soon I will share some information about this plant

IMG_20210722_084333.jpg

IMG_20210723_130614.jpg

IMG_20210723_130010.jpg

 3 years ago 

Very nice. I will wait for your post about this fruit. Thank you very much for your reply, my dear friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55