🌺 Club5050 🌿#growyourown-The main topic of today's competition: You have created a garden in your home by sitting in a hobby or loving the garden. Present to us how to enhance and take care of the beauty of that garden.

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)
IMG_20220606_170105_178.jpg

As a hobby, I plant about 40 peppercorns next to my house, and I first try a two-foot-tall pepper plant from the market.Purchase then I.
When I come home I mix the organic manure and the soil well and I plant the pepper plants and gradually the pepper plants grow and I have taken good care of these plants and sometimes I have used pesticides so the plants in our garden have grown in a very short time and I am very

IMG_20220606_170509_911.jpg

happy that I can enjoy the fruits of my labor and slowly the flowers start coming to the pepper tree and the flowers come and slowly start picking the peppers in small size and now it has rusted to bring only forty trees and now it is very nice to see the song because I weed twice a month. I clean and apply urea fertilizer at the base of the tree so the work is very nice to look at and I picked up about 1 kg of pepper from this tree a few days ago and we cooked it at home and ate it very much. So I did some photography of these peppers and I did some

IMG_20220606_170448_484.jpg

photography from the garden. I like it very much. I want to search it commercially. I sold it at around 50 rupees per kg. I like it very much because I can earn some money by gardening as a hobby, so I want to plant this pepper plant in a big way next time. I like it very much because I want to sell this pepper and it will give me some money but this small garden of mine and I like this garden very much because there are different places around us so if you want there are some From different types of plants planted in the garden

IMG_20220606_170131_951.jpg

Thanks to all the admins, moderators and brothers and sisters in the steemit-garden community.

I'm inviting 4 friends :
@doctorstrips
@ponpase
@mariluna
@maqbool12


Thanks all by @jishan09.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautful post and amazing photos!
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63