club5050|| The flower garden next to the house with my own hands is quite good ||15% beneficiaries for @hive-180821🇧🇩

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters,
How are you all I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am also good by the grace of God.

IMG_20220812_184936_469.jpg

Today I will talk about some flowers from my own garden. I hope you all will like it. Our whole land is Barhunt and from there I have planted some flower garden on one hundred land and it has flowered very well. Always take good care like size and walk for a long time sir used water and after one to three months after using everything the call can come up pretty well our small garden garden has different-types of flowers and looks very nice then There are flowers in different colors and looks very nice.

IMG_20220812_184856_676.jpg

The garden is going to be bigger so I am thinking of making this spell bigger later and having papaya trees all around and flower plants in the middle will look pretty and very good. I really like the result so I made these flowers very hard and took good care of them. If you want you can also do this small scale flower garden like me. I hope you like it too. So I took some photographs of these hand planted flower plants to share with you. I hope you will like it and different.

IMG_20220813_180913_597.jpg

people around our house can see these flowers in our house. I really like them and it fills my heart. I have grown this dog betel nut. You can grow flowers in my opinion seems to be self-sufficient so my request is who you believe will be very good and I especially like each one. It has flowered nicely I like the flowers so much I want to grow it on a larger scale I hope you will like it my little flower garden next to the house flower garden my own flower garden next to the house is very good.

IMG_20220813_180904_879.jpg

Thanks to all the admins, moderators and siblings in the steemit-garden community.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Very nice post and quality image images 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42