club5050|| Cultivation of Punishak next to the house ||15% beneficiaries for @hive-180821🇧🇩

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters,
How are you all I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am also good by the grace of God.

IMG_20220701_185232_555.jpg

Today I amI am going to share with you a hand-planted vegetable tree in our house which is Punishak AmareIn the rest of the house I brought 20 puisakas from the market and then brought them home and let them dry well. I soaked them in cold water for two days. Then I prepared the place using soil and organic manure. After a night and seven days, the trees slowly started to grow and after waiting for about a month, they turned into big glasses.

IMG_20220701_185244_568.jpg

and now they are ready to eat, so we cook them at home and eat them. I have used Jangi on top because after using Jahangir, the stalks of Pui spinach are scattered in different places and there is a high yield of Baishakh. Because when used the tree grows taller in time and the yield is more bumper but this time due to good use the yield has been very high so I I have always done 3man of this tree because it contains vitamin C and it is also very good to cook and eat.

IMG_20220701_185302_500.jpg

It takes a lot of time and there is a huge demand in the market and this vegetable is cultivated in summer and it is very tasty to eat. There is always a demand for it so I like it a lot because I can use it in any vegetable and especially if it is cooked with fish. I like to eat Boishakh. You can be self-sufficient so you can cultivate this vegetable in the best place like me. It will meet the demand of your home vegetable and you will get some extra income. So cultivate this vegetable without delay and you also become self-sufficient.I see many people in our village are cultivating.

IMG_20220701_185314_025.jpg

this mango and they are financially self-sufficient. I have cultivated this mango as per the advice of the agriculture officer so I have bumper yields We have become self-sufficient because we have a lot of demand for vegetables because we like vegetarianism. I like vegetarianism so I like it a lot. It is very nutritious and it tastes good to eat. It tastes good. I want to be self-sufficient and I will cultivate this capital later and expect some good profit from here.

IMG_20220706_190235_788.jpg

Thanks to all the admins, moderators and siblings in the steemit-garden community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Pui vegetables have a lot of vitamins. You are making good comments about Pui vegetables. Good luck to you, thank you brother

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and photos!
Unique-100%
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42