My SP Delegation to the Steemit Garden Community | 15-05-2022

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hello everybody.

I hope that all of you will be fine. I am also fine and I wish that Allah protect us in every moment of our life. I am here to let you know that now I am going to delegate my Steem Power to the Steemit Garden community. I hope that the community team will support me as it supports all the other members of the community.

image.png
Created From Canva

The Steem Power delegation process is shown in the below screenshots. But Firstly, I will discuss the method.

  • First of all, access the SteemWorld website and log in to the web.
  • Then, click the Delegation option and select the Delegate... menu.
  • Now, enter the username of the account and after that, enter the amount of SP that you want to delegate.
  • Click the OK.
  • Enter the Private Active Key.
  • Press Yes to confirm the delegation.

All of these steps are given in the below screenshots.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

All the above screenshots show the steps that I have adopted to delegate my 50 SP to the community curation account.

Special Mention: @hive-180821

Best Regards: @jani786

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65