Burnsteem25||White Musanda Flower photography And Beauty||Club5050

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

English Post--

Allah Is Almighty

❤️ White Musanda Flower ❤️
DATE:15-07-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum. Happy Jumma Mubarak to all. How are you all Through various blogs, I am back again with a new style of blog for you. I love to write new blog everyday. So I come back to you again and again with different types of blogs. The main topic of my blog today is about white Musanda Flower photography.

At the beginning of the blog, I would like to extend my best wishes and congratulations to all the members of the e-platform and the admin panel and administrative officials, and Jumma Mubarak. I have been a regular member of this platform from the beginning. I like to write about different topics here. I like everyone's friendly behavior. Let's start presenting the blog among you now -

I took a photograph of white Musanda Flower with my smartphone from the college near our house for you. Hope you like it. White flower is a symbol of peace. May you all have a happy and peaceful life. There are different species of this flower. And different colors like red, pink, white, yellow.

The flowers are beautiful to see when they bloom. And because of this love, I made some photography of this flower. I hope you will like it too. This flower has beautiful buds. They do not take much time to bloom. And the tree blossoms so much that the leaves are covered. We all love flowers. Hey, seeing such white flowers really fills my heart.

We plant these flowering trees to enhance the beauty. Many people cultivate these flowers commercially. Out of love for flowers, we should all help our children to maintain the balance of the beauty and environment of our home by planting any kind of flower tree in our backyard.


This was my blog of White Musanda Flower today. I like this flower so much that even if I write to you, I feel that my writing will not end. Be sure to let us know how you like the blog. If there is any mistake, please forgive me. Thank you all. Stay healthy. God bless you.

❣️ Thanks For Reading My Post ❣️

The End

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your photography of every flower is amazing

 2 years ago 

@sadiaafrojj thank you so much for your nice compliments.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

@ashkhan thanks for support

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and photos!
#club5050

 2 years ago 

@hive-180821 thanks for support

Breeding green goodness!💚☘ Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68