The beauty of wild flower plants | #club100

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

The results of this post I share 10% for the account @hive-180821


kover.jpg

Wild Flower Plants

Hi friends #steemit everyone wherever you are I hope you are fine
.
Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community and today I am back in front of your eyes to share again some of the beauty of my photography with all of you and the picture that I will share today is one of the wild flower plants that I found inside aceh forest a few days ago.

This wild flower is one of the wild plants that usually live freely in the forest and we can find it in the forest, a few days ago I purposely looked for it and after I looked around I finally found one of the plants and the plant looks like a yellow flower that makes I was very interested when I saw it.

After I photographed this wildflower, I tried to find additional information on google, it turns out that this wild flower plant has another name, namely Seleguri and has a scientific name, Sida rhombifolia, for a full explanation below.

Seleguri or sidaguri is a herbaceous plant with yellow flowers and its roots can be used as medicine. Sidaguri spread to Assam, India and even spread to Europe as a remedy for rheumatism.Source

As for the process of taking this picture, I tried to take a picture with a Samsung Galaxy A7 android cellphone camera and I added a macro lens on my cellphone so that the image I took looks clearer and stands out on certain sides, for more details how the image I mean so let's check together some pictures that I have prepared below hope you like it.


IMG_20211111_152205.jpg

Wild Flower Plants


IMG_20211111_152301.jpg

Wild Flower Plants


IMG_20211111_152304.jpg

Wild Flower Plants


IMG_20211111_152309.jpg

Wild Flower Plants


IMG_20211111_152344.jpg

Wild Flower Plants


kover.jpg

Wild Flower Plants



On this occasion maybe enough macrophotography pictures that I can show for all of you, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, and don't forget to be grateful today and keep moving forward in showing your best work, see you again in my next post .



PicturePhotography
ObjectWild Flower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest / Indonesia


INFORMATION




Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for checking my post. Yes, exactly. I hate plagiarism so we have to work with our own mind

 3 years ago 

thanks for your beautiful post and amazing photos!

 3 years ago 

you're welcome and thank you also for appreciating my post.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81