NEW CONTEST # I AM CELEBRATING THE NEW YEAR'SsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Greetings to all friends! How are you feeling? I really hope that you are healthy and happy. And look forward to the coming of the New Year 2022!

In this regard, I had the idea to hold the final competition in our community this year.
I invite you to take part in the competition and write beautiful, high-quality and original content on the theme "I celebrate the New Year 2022!"

NEW CONTEST # I AM CELEBRATING THE NEW YEAR'S.jpg

The topic is free, I propose to write about the traditions of celebrating the New Year in your country, what traditional dishes do you cook, where do you celebrate: at home or in a restaurant, what are your plans for the next year? What do you expect from the New Year?
Write whatever you want to write.

Competition rules.

The title of the competition # I AM CELEBRATING THE NEW YEAR'S

1.Original and quality content
2.At least 250 words about your friends
3.Plagiarism is prohibited
4.Post must be posted to the Steemit -Garden community
5.15% beneficiary to Steemit- Garden
6.You are a member of #club5050
7.Minimum 5 comments of friends to your post
8.Add a link to your post in the comments to this post

The term of the competition is from 25.12.21 to 02.01.22. Summing up the results - on January 3

Competition prizes:

1st place - 15 Steem
2nd place - 10 Steem
3rd place - 5 Steem
4th place - 3 Steem
5th place - 2 Steem

I invite @steemcurator01 to support our contest.

image.png

Good luck, my friends!

Sort:  

I am happy that is new year coming with lot of happiness and joys.
I have written about this contest and my participation is
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@allahnawaz03/i-am-celebrating-the-new-year-s-or-club5050
I hope you read it and give me good answers.
#club5050.

Thank you very much for the best contest.I try to participate on it.

 3 years ago 

Wow nice contest of course i join this contest honorable Admin💕

 3 years ago 

Saludos amigo anímate a participar. Te esperamos.

 3 years ago 

A beautiful contact I love to take part in this compition but I am not the memer of club 5050..

Hello @hive-180821 This contest is amazing. thank you for this contest.
soon i will also make a better one celebrate post

 3 years ago 

With the New Year looming, the initiative you take on the competition is truly wonderful. I will also try to participate in the optimistic competition InshaAllah.

this is very good content, Insyaallah I will follow it if there are no problems

 3 years ago 

thanks to you!

 3 years ago 

is a very interesting and amazing contest

 3 years ago 

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Thank you for being a wonderful contest organizer. Your contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List. 🎄 I wish you a merry Christmas 🎄

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 25th Dec 2021 – Win 3200+ STEEM


Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74