Betterlife: Happy New 2023 Year to community Steemit-Garden

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Greetings to all my dear members of the Steemit-Garden community!

New-Year-Wishes.png

I would like to wish you all a Happy New Year 2023! Wishing you great luck in the new year of your life. And also Good luck on Steemit, so that you are more visible on Steam, more successful! I wish you to increase your reputation, your power on Steemit!

Tomorrow we will all celebrate the New Year with family and our friends! I wish you all to have fun, make wishes to the sound of the clock and I am sure that everything will come true for you!

Today is the day of preparing for the festive table and tomorrow we are unlikely to have time to write on Steemit, so I will sum up all the results of our community after the New Year!

Thank you all for your loyalty to our community, you are its most regular members, even at times when curators rarely visit us, you are still here and keep your blog about the most beautiful flowers, nature, delicious and healthy vegetables. Because these simple things make our life brighter, smarter, more useful and healthier!

I hope that in the new year we will continue our growth, we will have new members and delegates, our rewards will grow and the price of Steem will go up!

Thank you all for your cooperation and I wish you the best of luck!

459bdfe10c25.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35