The Beauty of The Flower Garden For Women

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

IMG_20211123_211153.jpg

Assalamualaikum I say with all my heart to all steemit-garden friends wherever you are, hello all friends how are you all tonight, hopefully all of you are always in good health and always give the best. So on this occasion I will share a Zinnia flower in photography.

For women and other flower lovers, they really like flower gardens, especially in spring when the flowers are always blooming and look very beautiful, women also really like the rose garden as the best tourist place to visit. And being in the garden of a garden filled with beautiful flowers as if you were in a dreamland.

Most women really like flowers because of their beauty that is able to captivate anyone who receives them. And it's no wonder that men like to give flowers as gifts at their special moments, such as expressing their feelings. At various events, we also often encounter flowers, such as at graduation venues and at weddings.

IMG_20211123_205844.jpg

Here I give the beauty of the zinnia flower that grows in my garden, I have a field far from my own village, I live in a mountainous area so it is natural for us this flower to thrive here. I went to the garden to help my parents harvest cayenne pepper here. And I happened to see the beauty of this flower in front of me, so I was very impressed to take a photo of it and enjoy it together.

All flowers in the world do look beautiful and have their own charm to enjoy, and each flower has an attractive shape, colorful, and also has a fragrant aroma that makes anyone definitely like it. Flowers are often juxtaposed with the beauty and elegance of women. Flowers are synonymous with love and affection. And with the various types of flowers that exist in this world we can show love to that special person.

IMG_20211123_205549.jpg

Flowers are one of the plants that are so pleasing to the eye and enjoyed, so it's no wonder that women love flowers very much, and even the home page will look very beautiful if it has a flower garden in it. I also have several types of flowers that I treat in pots, because my yard is not very wide, so I just plant them in pots with several types of flowers.

This is all I can give this time and I hope you all can enjoy it with comfort and my greetings to all friends far away here, I wish you all success and happiness.

IMG_20211123_210025.jpg

IMG_20211123_205950.jpg

IMG_20211123_205920.jpg

IMG_20211123_205856.jpg

IMG_20211123_205819.jpg

Photo TakenOPPO A5s
Categoryphotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photographer@hanyphonna
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

thank you very much friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much fro your beautiful post and wonderful photos

Thank you sister for your visit and I wish you success always sister.

I am very happy 😊 that you are doing good work. Your post is very good.So please add 20% beneficiary reward to our community account @hive-180821 . By this we increase our community power(SP)🚀.
We support you and you us ♥️

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn61eJQetiHb8v738CyfPhnuPo1a8gqBfr9xneobKGnxDZufGk3bqzXAdx1kicBcr3ZiM7u39TRg3NxyUaQCk9mBWPvZBJqjkoa8sY378cN7dG.png
#club5050 #affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83