Steemit-Garden #club5050 The Beauty of Ashoka's Flower Garden

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

IMG20211212115116.jpg

20% Set @hive-180821 Account

Assalamualaikum all friends, did you know that flowers are something that has extraordinary interest and can also invite the desire to always want to be seen and also owned. Well for this time I will share a portrait of Ashoka's flower that I got in my brother's yard. Ashoka flower also has its own charm and also has extraordinary benefits.

IMG20211212114928.jpg

when I visited my brother's house. I accidentally saw that on the side of the house there were beautiful flowers and my view was immediately directed to the Ashoka flower which became the center of my heart. and I just stepped my foot to the place where the Ashoka flower was planted because I wanted to take a photo of it.

IMG20211212114918.jpg

Ashoka flowers have many types, but I can only share one type. because what I get is only one type. Ashoka flowers are very beautiful when planted along the edge of the yard fence because of their beautiful flower shape and also has a fragrant smell.

IMG20211212114913.jpg

As we know the word Ashoka means without sorrow, so it is not surprising that Ashoka flower is considered a sacred flower. and this Ashoka flower also has a very unique characteristic, and it is the clustered flowers that make this flower very beautiful. Moreover, the juice section is very sweet and also delicious to taste. For those who have never tasted how sweet this Ashoka flower essence is, please try it. guaranteed to make you collect.

IMG20211212114903.jpg

how to plant Ashoka flowers is also not difficult, and what you need to know is also the right time to plant Ashoka flowers, it is highly recommended in the morning and evening, and one more thing that must be considered about this Ashoka flower tree is the supply of sunlight, Ashoka flower tree must be get enough sunlight so that the process of photosynthesis from the Ashoka flower tree is not disturbed and the process of development and plant growth runs optimally.

IMG20211212114857.jpg

As we know Ashoka flower also has many health benefits. Among them are Can relieve stress and soothe the uterine muscles, can treat diarrhea. increase appetite, stop bleeding, and can also treat cramps and inflammation in some parts of the body. Well that's all the benefits of Ashoka flowers that we often encounter.

IMG20211212115010.jpg

Photo TakenOPPO A5s
Categoryphotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photographer@hanyphonna

that's all I can share for friends @steemit-garden about the ashoka flowers that I got today, and thank you for friends who have read and also provided support for my post.
warm greetings and good luck to all friends from me @hanyphonna

Wassalam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much for your beautiful post and photos!

thank you very much, nice to see you present in my post

 3 years ago 

92.6% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 92.6%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 92.6%

Thank you. I will try again to be the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67