Today photography (16-july-2022)

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hello! everyone I hope you all are fine and enjoying a good health. Today l capture few Photography in my village area. I tell you about my top clicks today. I capture these three clicks in only one tree. The photography is most beautiful and interesting hobby. Today I use iphone XS for photography purpose. I think nature is the most interesting thing in the world that attracted a person very fastly. Let's see my clicks without any wastage of time the first one is the nest best of birds . It is the habitat of the birds. Between the beautiful leaves. Where birds increase their population. We gain big lesson from this if we cut any tree we kill the many habitats.
IMG-20220625-WA0051.jpg the second one it also the most beautiful click this click is very simple but looking very beautiful according to me.
IMG-20220625-WA0050.jpg nature give you the peace of mind.in natural environment the voice of birds &insects attract me a lot.
The third one click is bit horrible let's see it....

IMG-20220625-WA0049.jpg
Nature is something that is un defineable. Nature is this feeling your heart feel it deeply
Photographer: @hammadhafeez
Device : Iphone XS
Thank you....

Sort:  

Nature deserves our protection.🌱🛡♻💪

Yes, you are so, Right😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47