Post No:05 || Flowers Photography And Cute kids Craft||

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago
Asslam o Alikum
How are you everyone i hope you all are good enjoy the season and gofor a walk daily and take care yourself.I love to walk daily in morning.Its so best for me and this habit from my father who walk daily in lifeNow i want to share my today experience.Today i was free and i go to the park which is near to my house when i go to the park in the morning i see some flowers which are beautifully gardening and we all know now season is winter that's why fog fell down and make some droups on flowers that look as stones and shine as diamond which increase the beauty of flowers.Now i share the picture of those flower.


After see this i stay on it some time i doing meditation.I see people who doing different exercise in park some read books some kids play and at the time sun rise and now i want to doing photography and take some pictures of flowers and now i share all the pictures with you.



Some people like only red rose 🌹 but when i see in this type of flowers that is also equal look beautiful as rose and purple colour is so beautiful when i see it i attract toward it and i want to share these memory with you and also lock this moment in my phone.


When we see flowers you release any type of stress and feel so good and feel happy when i see all these flowers i feel so relax and after that i meet my friend in the garden and he request me to go to school for his son admission then i agree and go with him and in which kids make activity today and they look so beautiful and i take permission from principal and after that i take pictures of all them and now i share with you.











When i ask from principal why kids enjoy this type of activity then he told me his school is best and popular in this area and before the completion of section they achieve almost out of limited admission that is so big achievement for them and they celebrate this achievement.Me and my friend take admission in this school of his son and after that i return home and busy in other activities.
Thanks for watching my post and i hope you are also like my post and i love flowers and play with kids and you tell me also share of your experience abot gardening if you like.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and photos!
Unique-100%
#club100

My pleasure 😍🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42