Medicinal Value Of Justicia Carnea Plant(alas) Hospital Too Far 10PC For hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Good Afternoon My Friends!

It's my pleasure to be here I trust everyone is healthy and happy, and your weekend is going on well! mine is cool, today I want to write about the importance of a medicinal plants known as justicia carnea.

IMG_20211210_124924_469.jpg

We called it here in Nigeria hospital too far or blood of Jesus this medicinal plans is used ordinary as blood tonic it is a flowering plant. People who can consume this plant includes pregnant women, anemic patients, and women who want to replenish their blood after menstrual cycle etc. well this plant is considered by many as a decorative plant and it is grown around house surrounding and it even act as fences.


Justicia carnea has been proven over time to possess blood-boosting properties that is even more effective than blood tonics. This makes the plants to effectively restore blood level normalcy within a short period of treatment. The outcome liquid after boiling it leaves is usually crimson.

Screenshot_20211224-152755.png

Medicinal Properties Of Justicia Carnea:
The plant has medicinal properties such as antioxidants antimicrobial hypocholesterolemic and anti cancerous all these couple with their bio active component mainly flavonoids and phenols.
The leaf extracts is a rich supply of riboflavin iron and vitamins like A, C, and E, B12, B9, and B1. Justicia Carnea is outside which in both calcium and micronutrients which are in high quantity this plant comes in different species which are used to manage diseases like inflammation respiratory tract infection gastro intestinal disorders liver diseases fever pain diabetes rheumatism and arthritis this plant also have anti- tumoral, anti-inflammatory analgesic and anti-viral activities.

The numerous species of Justicia found in different part of Africa here is used in a traditional medicine for treatment of inflammation, anaemia, fever, liver disease, diarrhoea, gastro-intestinal and respiratory disorder and arthritis.


Let me relate a story with you how I personally benefited from this wonderful plants it was when I was pregnant with my first son I couldn't eat anything I mean I used to throw up anything that enters my mouth so I was anemic because of these. My PCV was so low imagine at 40weeks it was as low as 23%, My Doctor was bitterly complaining and he told me that I had to be transfused. Well I don't accept blood transfusion based on my faith. I was disturb, thanks to a friend of mine who introduces this plant for me, so I used to drink the leaves extract twice a day, morning and evening, I used to mixed liquid milk to it.

IMG_20211214_151832_67.jpg

My PCV rises to 29% Within 4days of therapy, isn't that wonderful? I was so happy even the Doctors were surprised, so I put to birth without blood transfusion, and I continued with the therapy for some time after putting to birth. The plant has proven to be effective for me, you can try it out, it is safe.


We used to prepare Justicia Carnea leaves with edible vegetables to make soup. But I used to boiled the leaves separately in water to make tea for therapeutic purposes.

Screenshot_20211224-152658.png

Apart from blood boosting property, this plant lower blood sugar, it has anti-obesity, hepaprotective and anti-malaria properties and Many more! This plant is simply amazing, I mean Justicia Carnea should be a must plant to have in your garden! Thanks for reading through, I love you all 💕

CC:
@hive-180821
@vipnata
@lachicarebelde
@liasteem
@allahnawaz

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks my beloved @steemflower and @steemchiller!

 3 years ago 

Excelente post amigo, esta planta tiene demasiados beneficios, de verdad sería excelente tenerla, gracias por compartir, feliz noche🤗

 3 years ago 

Aww 🥰 I really appreciate your nice commendations, thank you so much and please I've Delegated 50sp to this noble community kindly confirm

CC:
@lachicarebelde
Screenshot_20220110-053334.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @goodybest for your delegation. Thanks for your beautiful post and welcome to our community!

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure! I appreciate your nice commendations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36