Mulch at Home by @ginworld.

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago
Hello gardener friends!

Today I want to talk about the fertilizer that I use in my garden and home garden to nourish my ornamental plants, vegetables, aromatic and fruit trees.
It is a magical nutrient and super easy to make.
I achieve this with the product of the freshly cut grass, which I accumulate and mix with soil in a corner. The process consists of mixing every week, and waiting for it to degrade. Once disintegrated, it becomes a light and humid substrate full of earthworms, which indicates its richness in nutrients.

IMG_20210921_213511.jpg

This type of fertilizer provides greater oxygenation to the root and prolongs humidity, as well as strength to the trunk, flowers and fruits.
It can be mixed with vegetable bark and also with dried leaves.

I attest that it is a very good nutrient and you only spend some time on it.

Make Mulch. Your plants will show you the change.

IMG_20210921_214824.jpg

Kind regards. Rewards for everyone!

The photographs are from my garden and my personal archive, taken with my Redmi Xiaomi 8 A Dual SmartPhone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ginworld, Thank you very much for your very helpful post. I do the same in my garden and I really like this method and it helps to grow vegetables healthily.
Welcome to our community Steemit-Garden, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76