Visiting a Beautiful Plant Store in my City - By @gensequini #Club5050💛

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

275730009_754182469320463_5323525977283719712_n.jpg

Happy afternoon to all my gardener family, once again I am here showing you part of what my natural world is and this time I want to show you a special place which I had the opportunity to discover.

Near my home there is a new cactus and succulent store, one of the plants that I am personally passionate about because I really like this type of species since they are totally different from the traditional one and offer us a great variety of species that without Anyone who wants to reproduce them doubts learn quickly since they are very noble plants and with basic care they propagate easily.

As you can see in the first photograph, a very peculiar exhibitor is shown because the lady tells me that they made it with recycling containers and this time it was made of cardboard with the logo of their business and mini cactus since they do not measure more than 5 to 7 cm high each one fits in the palm of your hand No problem

It has a beautiful place where there are countless species, decorative arrangements with ornamental plants, colorful cement pots, there are other recycled ones, including some made by themselves with very spectacular and beautiful minimalist styles.

You can see that they have several furniture combined between brown and black that gives a lot of elegance and style to the plants to be able to exhibit them.

Among the plants that I was able to know that there are in the place were the following:


  • Zamioculca or Money Plant (Large Floor Arrangement)
  • Sansivieras or Iguana tail
  • Brain Cacti
  • Mammillaria Elongata
  • Mammillaria albiflora
  • Mammillaria armillata
  • Mammillaria coahuilensis

And many more species that I really don't know their names but little by little I have been memorizing several of them, the ones I mentioned are some of the ones I was able to observe in the place.

Being able to get to know places like this is a country of Venezuela for me, an enterprising people who are struggling day by day to position their products, you understand, it is really worth admiring because in the place where I live these sites are not very common, so when I had the opportunity to see it what he did for me was satisfactory and well, like all gardeners, I couldn't stop buying him some mate and small coughs so that I could make my plants beautiful, that is totally exciting because seeing how he works and seeing what they do, that goes beyond a clear passion if you love plants and more but also look for ways to make them look beautiful.

276965740_717595462733369_5524664172426619759_n.jpg

Once again happy to be able to show you a beautiful place like this full of plants of many species and highlighting nature.

A pleasure to share this beautiful Garden Adventure.🤝🌺


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for yur beautiful post, my friend!
#club5050

It is a pleasure for me to be here with you.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By -o1eh
Curation Team - Lifestyle

Thanks for all the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59