Plants at Home || 10% Payout for @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hello all steemian friends.

Hello plant lovers, how are you today? Wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and always blessed. Through this post, I will publish some pictures of plants that I took at my brother's house in Teupin Punti, North Aceh.

2022-05-6 204130.jpg

Talking about plants / plants, these plants are often found around the environment of human life. Besides, this plant also has a strong appeal so that many people like it, both women and men. It has a unique and attractive shape and also has its own characteristics, namely the color of the petals is orange. Broadly speaking, this plant is very famous everywhere.

2022-05-6 204130.jpg

This is a very beautiful plant and it's also good because it's familiar, so it's no stranger to see it everywhere, but I don't know the real name of this plant, I just took pictures and also wrote about the plants I took.

2022-05-6 204130.jpg

Actually I have to know the name of this plant but because I don't understand about plants so I don't know what they are called and I also don't know more about plants but if you pay attention it's quite exciting because I can know the name of the plant and also know how to take care of it, this is a positive thing.

2022-05-6 204130.jpg

This plant has been everywhere but I just took this picture at my friend's house, and then this became a common but interesting thing, this would be more interesting if we already like it and can explore it, something that is very, very useful can know everything.

2022-06-11 204130.jpg

If you only know half about this, it's also not a problem because we can take care of how and what is meant by today's post and also this plant, but this can all be learned through experience and this is a very interesting thing and also very good. This is something that has to be learned and I have to study it to know this situation.

2022-05-6 204130.jpg

This plant is very green and must be very green, and if there are other plants with different colors, they must have different names and different names, this is a different thing. Different is still one, it's an interesting and unique thing.

2022-05-6 204130.jpg

Hopefully this post can be useful and more interesting for all of us, hopefully it can also be more advanced in the future. Thank you for reading and visiting my post this time, and I hope for support from all of my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91