You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤚 My Report as checking user using tags [club5050,club75,club100] and checking thier Transactions details 🤚🤚🤞🤘

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

It's amazing why I don't fit into the 100 club. Steem transferred just one to another user as a bonus in the contest. But I also took this Steem from what I brought here from the stock exchange. I bought at the exchange using personal funds. Over the past three months, I transferred more to the joint venture than I earned here.

Удивительно, почему я не подхожу в клуб 100. Всего один Steem перевела другому пользователю как бонус в конкурсе. Но и этот Steem я взяла из того, что с биржи сюда привела. На бирже покупала за счет личных средств. За последние три месяца я в СП перевела больше чем здесь заработала.

Sort:  

Ok I check in details.
Please wait ✋

 3 years ago 

@allahnawaz03, keep checking other members.
please check @ dederanggay? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50