🌺club100🙂 Steemit-Garden || Weekly Blog Contest - Week-01 = Some of my favorite flowers planted in tubs and in the ground in our house||04-04-2022||15% beneficiaries for hive-180821 🇧🇩

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)
🌺 Note : Some of my favorite flowers planted in tubs and in the ground in our house🌿15% beneficiaries for @hive-180821 by @forhadmiya🇧🇩

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also in the mercy of Allah. Today I'm going to take part in the steemit-garden Community Weekly Blog Contest. I hope everyone will like it inshaAllah.


GridArt_20220404_220659471.jpg

Introduction:

I am Md. Forhadmiya. My Steamit ID name is @forhadmiya. I am a regular student by profession. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. We are 4 brothers. We have no sisters. All our brothers are married. At present we have 13 families. I follow Islam. Besides, I like people of all religions.

IMG_20211219_160712__01.jpg
IMG_20211219_160748__01.jpg

Poinsettia flower is planted in tub in our house. These flowering plants match the plants that I come to visit the market. Later, seeing the red flower-like leaves in my eyes is very beautiful and attractive. As a result, some trees are bought from the market and replanted in tubs.


What is Poinsettia flower tree:

Famous for its red and green leaves. This species of Euphorbia, the 4th largest genus of flowering plants, has considerable cultural and commercial importance. The origin of red leaf is Mexico and Central America.

IMG_20211219_160611.jpg

What is thorn crown plant:

The flowers of thorn crown plant are very beautiful and nice to look at. I really like to see these flowering plants in my aunt's house. Later I brought home two of these flowering plants from my aunt and planted them in tubs. Then I have to take care of those trees. Trees play a vital role in maintaining the balance of the environment.

IMG_20220114_133012__01.jpg
IMG_20220114_133025__01.jpg
IMG_20220114_133031__01.jpg

What is Pot marigold :

Translated from English-Calendula officinalis, Pot marigold, Common marigold, Ruddles, Mary's Gold or Scotch marigold, a flowering plant of the Daisy family Asteraceae.

IMG_20220124_162154__01.jpg
IMG_20220124_162206__01.jpg

pot marigold How to cultivate from beginning to end:

pot marigold This plant I plant from sowing seeds in the ground. High loam and fertile soil is suitable for marigold cultivation. Seedlings are to be produced by sowing seeds in the seedbed in November. Although it can be cultivated all year round, the yield is good in winter. By digging the fertile soil, the soil does not crumble. The best time is March. Seedbed should be kept wet with regular irrigation. Leaves germinate in 20-25 days. I need compost dung, 3 kg urea 3 kg, TSP 500 g and MOP 500 kg fertilizer. These fertilizers are not mixed with soil. Do not soak the soil with water before it dries. When water collects at the base of the tree, we make arrangements to drain it. As soon as the weeds grow, we clean the weeds with a hoe.

IMG_20220124_162208__01.jpg
IMG_20220124_162225__01.jpg

what is Hollyhocks Plants:

Translated from English - Alcea is a genus of more than 80 species of flowering plants in the Malvaceae Malo family, commonly known as Holyhawks. They are the original inhabitants of Asia and Europe.

IMG_20220227_111642__01.jpg
IMG_20220227_110612__01.jpg

I was fascinated to see the Holyhawk flower tree in the hospital nursery. I really like the flower. So I talked to the owner of a nursery and asked him to collect the seeds of the Holyhawk flower. Later I dig the dry soil and sow the seeds. Besides, to water the seeds till the trees grow, but it can be kept wet, it has to be kept moist. These flowers are stronger in sunlight.Fertilizer should be used for a strong flowering. In spring, apply a light layer of compost on the soil and apply flower fertilizer according to flower improvement.Long halibut stalks can struggle to stand up straight, so keep them on the ground and keep them tied to the ground. We tie the plants loosely so that they grow freely and receive good air circulation.

IMG_20220227_110620__01__01.jpg
IMG_20220227_110720__01.jpg

Thanks to all the admins, moderators and siblings in the Steemit-garden community.


🌿🌺 My dear admin and moderator, deep love from the inside🌸 🌼

@hive-180821 - 0WNER (Community Curation Account).
@vipnata - ADMIN.
@liasteem - Moderator (Plagiarism Checker).
@alexmove -( Moderator of anti -plagiarism).
@lachicarebelde - Moderator(Greeter Helper).
@allahnawaz03 - Moderator (Resp f/control).



🌿🌺I'm inviting 3 friends @gensequini @sailawana @asriani.🌺

🌺🌿☘if there is any mistake in my writing and language, please forgive me. It is normal for people to make mistakes. And learn to love people and come forward as much as you can in the danger of others and extend a helping hand.


🌿🌺Many thanks to everyone for visiting my post.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The entry is very beautiful, friends, your garden looks charming, lots of flowers are blooming, good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister. Nice to make a comment.

Congratulations on a great article with a lot of information.
My friend, check your status. You are on #Club100! :-)
Well done and keep up the good work!

 2 years ago 

I'm sorry sister. I made a mistake. Thank you very much. To make good comments.

 2 years ago 

আপনার এই বাগানে বেশ কয়েক ধরনের ফুলের গাছ রয়েছে যা সত্যিই অসাধারণ। এবং আপনার কয়েকটি ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে। সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 2 years ago (edited)

the morigold flowers are so pretty, I've never seen them before.

what is Hollyhocks Plants:

but this plant is more beautiful if it blooms at the same time. I'm a little bit attracted by the abundance of red. Good luck myfriends😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sister.. To make nice comments.

 2 years ago 


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @patjewell

Keep up the good work!!

 2 years ago (edited)

I will try to do good things. I hope we can move forward with your help. Well, ma'am, one question I ask is, can I present something about antiquity? @patjewell

Yes for sure! Just make sure that you follow all rules;
01 .Must follow club initiative ( #club5050, #club75 and #club100).

  1. The user must have above 5% of Voting CSI and not be above 5% self-votes.
  2. The post must have at least 300 words and should be properly presented. (Include captions for photographs, justify alignment etc.)
  3. The content must be Plagiarism free.
  4. The users must not use Bid-Bots or any vote purchasing services.
    Good luck!
 2 years ago 

I will try to post completely free of theft. And I will be interested to post through all the rules and regulations. Thank you very much again. To encourage with beautiful advice. @patjewell

The pleasure is mine 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46