#Club5050 [Steemit-garden] || Various Kinds of Ornamental Plants That Are So Beautiful And Amazing || 10% Payment to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!!
Good night steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good health and success on Steemit. On this beautiful night, I want to share various collections about plants that are so beautiful and amazing.

My activity today is to visit my relative's house to go play, until I rest there for a while and after that I go up to the 4th floor, until I am on that floor surprised by the beauty of various collections of plants that are very amazing.

Here I stand while enjoying the beauty of various plants with different shapes, this is a very amazing plant decoration, not long after I enjoyed it then I went downstairs to meet my brother and I asked why it was an ornamental plant above, then my brother explained the purpose of him collecting all the ornamental plant decorations to decorate his shop, as a complement to the beauty of his house and so on.

Earlier when I was enjoying seeing various forms of beautiful and amazing plants, I intended to take pictures of all the plants that were there, so I could enjoy them with the pictures I took and I could also share them with my friends on steemit.

Here are the names and pictures of ornamental plants that I took pictures.


  • Elephant ear flower

  • Shaved flowers

  • Tube flowers

  • Aglaonema flowers

  • Flower sri fortune

  • Daily interest

  • Old tongue flower

  • Purple paris lilies

  • Ivory betel flower

  • Aloe flower

  • In-law's tongue flowers

  • Purple flowers

  • Dollar leaf flower

  • Caladium flowers

This is all I can share in my first post in this community. Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope you all like what I share and thanks also to the Steemit-Garden Community for giving me the opportunity to be in this beloved community.

Don't forget I want to thank the Steemit-Garden Team :

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

Greetings from fikar22

🙏🙏🙏


About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bunga nya semua terlihat sangat cantik,

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih kak sudah menyaksikannya 🥰

 3 years ago 

Senang melihat @fikar22 di komunitas ini,
Selamat datang di komunitas Steemit Garden, semoga selalu sukses dan kami sangat menantikan postingan anda selanjutnya,
👍👍👍
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas sambutannya kak, saya merasa sangat bahagia bisa bergabung dengan komunitas tercinta ini Steemit Garden, semoga komunitas ini selalu maju dan sukses.

Nantikan berbagai postingan terbaik saya nanti di komunitas Steemit Garden ini kak 🥰

 3 years ago (edited)

Aamiin, semoga semakin berkembang lagi dan lagi...
Pastinya @fikar22 ...
👍👍👍
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Bolehkah saya sedikit ingin bertanya!
Jika saya memposting di komunitas tercinta Steemit Garden ini, selain kita menulis dalam bahasa Inggris bisakah kita membuat dalam bahasa Indonesia postingan.

 3 years ago 

👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Jadi bagaimana ini kak, bisa saya buat postingan dalam bahasa Indonesia kak ?

 3 years ago 

Bisa
😅

 3 years ago 

Serius kak
Jadi biar adek buat postingan bahasa Indonesia aja kak 🥰
Kalau pakek bahasa Inggris yang ada ini kita tulis lain keluar 🤣

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your beautiful post and amazing photos!
Welcome to our community Steemit-Garden!

 3 years ago 

I hope you can enjoy all my pictures and thank you for the welcome, it makes me very happy to join the Steemit Garden community.

Greetings from me @fikar22 🤝

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🥰

I am very happy 😊 that you are doing good work. Your post is very good.So please add 20% beneficiary reward to our community account @hive-180821 . By this we increase our community power(SP)🚀.
We support you and you us ♥️

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn61eJQetiHb8v738CyfPhnuPo1a8gqBfr9xneobKGnxDZufGk3bqzXAdx1kicBcr3ZiM7u39TRg3NxyUaQCk9mBWPvZBJqjkoa8sY378cN7dG.png
#club5050 #affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Ready, thank you for the information, happy to join this beloved community.

Bunga bunga yg sangat menarik dan memanjakan mata tentunya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77