#Club5050 [Steemit-garden] || Stunning wildflower photography beauty from macros and doing my delegation for the Steem-Garden community || 10% Payment to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello comrades steemiat!!
Good afternoon steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good condition and successful in Steemit. On this beautiful afternoon, let me share the beauty of wild flowers that grow alone like grass.

A beauty of a wild flower that has such a beautiful color and looks so amazing with its white color and has a twig in the middle of a flower that is so beautiful that it looks so beautiful that it is so perfect.

This wild flower is very easy to find in the bushes of our yard among the grasses and this flower looks very small from other flowers, so this flower grows by itself in the home environment or in the forests. Among other things, I took this flower using my cellphone + macro so I could take pictures because the shape of this flower is very small.

Here are the results of all the photography pictures that I took.

The results of all my photography pictures from my cellphone + macro


This afternoon I delegated 100,000 SP to the @hive-180821 account or the Steem-Garden community. Although the number of my delegates is not large, maybe in the future I will delegate again if there is sustenance from the results of my posts, but I am very happy to be able to help a community of my own choice. I hope in the future I can delegate more.

IMG_20211205_112142.jpg

Delegation process

IMG_20211205_112217.jpg

After Delegating


This is all I can share in this opportunity posting for me in this beloved community. Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope you all like what I share and thanks also to the Steemit-Garden Community for giving me the opportunity to be in this beloved community.

Don't forget I want to thank the Steemit-Garden Team :


Device Information

Camera UsedVivo Y30 + Macro
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyFlower
LocationACEH INDONESIA
Photografer@fikar22

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

Greetings from fikar22

🙏🙏🙏


About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your delegation!!
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Yes you're welcome.

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60