#Club5050 [Steemit-garden] || Pictures and Benefits of Needle Flowers or Ashoka Flowers || 10% Payment to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello Comrades Steemiat!!
Good evening steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good shape and success at Steemit. On this beautiful evening, I would like to share with you the beauty and benefits of the needle or ashoka flower.

This is the flower that I took with my Vivo Y30 cellphone and I will explain the benefits of this Ashoka flower plant which many people plant for decoration at home to make their house look beautiful and also for body treatment.

Benefits of Ashoka Plants or Needle Flowers for body health.

  • Overcoming Hypertension
    Hypertension is a condition of high blood pressure, to treat it, it is enough to consume Ashoka flowers by using the boiled water of Ashoka flowers that has been boiled as much as 2 handfuls in approximately 400 cc of water, after that drink half a glass each time to consume it.

  • Overcoming Bruises
    For those of you who have bruises, you can use Ashoka flowers because they can treat bruises, the way to consume is enough to boil Ashoka flowers plus dried roses and god leaf tubers, then drink this flower boiled water regularly.

  • Prevents Anemia
    The benefits of Ashoka flowers can also prevent anemia because the iron contained in this plant is believed to be able to stimulate the production of red blood cells, so it is very good for preventing the body from lacking a supply of red blood cells and hemoglobin.

  • Overcoming Hemorrhoids or Hemorrhoids
    For those of you who suffer from hemorrhoids or hemorrhoids, there is nothing wrong with trying to consume this Ashoka plant because hemorrhoids can get worse if not handled properly, the way we consume Ashoka flowers is quite easy, you can use approximately 2 handfuls of Ashoka flowers, ground with water until they become smooth, then consume the juice of this Ashoka flower in the morning and at night.

Thus the benefits of needle flowers or the Ashoka plant also have other benefits. I hope the information I have shared is useful for you, don't forget to share this knowledge so that more people will know the benefits of the Ashoka plant.

Here are some pictures of needle flowers that I took.

This is all I can share in my posts in this community. Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope you all like what I share and thanks also to the Steemit-Garden Community for giving me the opportunity to be in this beloved community.

Don't forget I want to thank the Steemit-Garden Team :


Device Information

Camera UsedVivo Y30
Categoryphotography
Photographyflower
LocationACEH INDONESIA
Photografer@fikar22

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

Greetings from fikar22

🙏🙏🙏


About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@fikar22 thanks for your useful post!

 3 years ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83