#Club5050 [Steemit-garden] || Photography Wild Flowers Result From Macro || 20% Payment to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello Steemiat Friends!!
Good night steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good condition and successful in Steemit. On this beautiful evening, I would like to share a beautiful wildflower that I found in my yard.

Tonight friends of all who are in the Steemit-Garden community, as usual I have prepared some beautiful and interesting pictures for me to post tonight, I hope you can enjoy the results of my photography of the wild flowers that I took.

This wild flower looks very beautiful and beautiful with its purple color and various colors that are a bit white on the stem and black at the tip, its beauty is so perfect that it is very beautiful, this wild flower lives by itself without us having to take care of it.

If we want to enjoy it for real in our country a lot of it grows in the forests or bushes, that's why this flower is called an amazing wildflower and grows by itself wherever we can enjoy, this flower we can't use as a flower. home decoration, because the shape of small flowers and plants only in bushes.

So because I was amazed to see the beauty contained in this wild flower which is so unique and very beautiful, so I took some pictures to share with all my steemian friends, like the picture below.

This is all I can share in my first post in this community. Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope you all like what I share and thanks also to the Steemit-Garden Community for giving me the opportunity to be in this beloved community.

Don't forget I want to thank the Steemit-Garden Team :


Device Information

Camera UsedVivo Y30 + Macro
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyFlower
LocationACEH INDONESIA
Photografer@fikar22

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

Greetings from fikar22

🙏🙏🙏


About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, the flower is really very graceful and delicate. Thank you for the beauty

 3 years ago 

Thanks again for watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84