#Club5050 [Steemit-garden] || Mangosteen fruit photography and its benefits || 10% Payment to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello steemiat friends!!
Good night steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good condition and successful in Steemit. On this beautiful night, let me share a story about the mangosteen fruit which is very useful and has quality for life.

The nutritional content of the mangosteen fruit.

  • In recent years, the benefits of mangosteen rind have become popular because of its use as herbal medicine. In fact not only the skin, all parts of the mangosteen fruit also contain nutrients that are beneficial to the health of our bodies.

What are the benefits of the mangosteen fruit?

1.Help lose weight.
2.Control blood sugar levels.
3.Boost the immune system.
4.Maintain healthy skin.
5.Prevent cancer.
6.Relieves arthritis.
7.Maintain heart health.
8.Maintain brain and mental health.
9.Maintain digestive health.

You can enjoy the results of all chocolate fruit photography below.

This is all I can share in this opportunity posting for me in this beloved community. Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope you all like what I share and thanks also to the Steemit-Garden Community for giving me the opportunity to be in this beloved community.

Don't forget I want to thank the Steemit-Garden Team :


Device Information

Camera UsedVivo Y30
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyFruit Mangosteen
LocationACEH INDONESIA
Photografer@fikar22

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

Greetings from fikar22

🙏🙏🙏


About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Nice Post and Presentation.
#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the compliment my friend.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you 🙏

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your useful post, my friend!

 3 years ago 

yes you're welcome my friend 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68