Club5050 [Steemit Park] || Types of Beautiful Ornamental Plants to Look at || 10% Payment to @hive- 180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings..
Hello all Steemians friends!!
Good night steemit lovers, good luck everyone, hopefully you are always in good physical and mental health. Tonight, I want to share about my collection of ornamental plants that I haven't visited in a long time, so beautiful to enjoy.

A57AA6FF-111A-4C45-B381-629792D133C8.jpeg

My activity today is to see my mama's plants that have not been taken care of for a long time, I feel the flowers in front of my house are beautiful, so I clean them so they look more beautiful to look at.
Here I see and enjoy beautiful and amazing plants, various plants and ornamental flowers with various colors.
Therefore so that I can enjoy it with the pictures I took and I can also share them with friends on steemit.
Here are the names and pictures of ornamental plants that I captured in my cellphone gallery and for the steemians.

78C72B10-07AC-4AD0-B874-D23D3628345E.jpeg
White Spotted Sri Lucky
Flower This sri fortune flower lies in its attractiveness in its leaves and various motifs with its variants, it can also live in areas with minimal sunlight such as indoors at home.

97CA5B75-FA37-40B9-BE94-F0DBE7B459BF.jpeg
Adam Eve's African flower
The adam eve flower is easy to care for, not only beautiful, it can also live in humid areas, it has the same color from the roots to the tips of the leaves.

3F1DA4F4-E971-402B-B9DB-16418D71296B.jpeg
Aglonema flower lipstick
This ornamental plant is strong, drought-resistant, easy to care for, this plant is often called by ordinary people a lucky plant, it is easy to care for, it doesn't need to be cared for often.

3163A15B-C652-482D-97C9-433234A7CBBA.jpeg
Red Caladium Flower
These plants have various shapes that make the name beautiful, although it doesn't matter if we hold the roots, this plant is often said to be poisonous but the colors are very beautiful to look at.

DC6EDA81-8802-419B-87E9-A981D8E66045.jpeg
ant water bag or elephant cool
The plant can breed in the leaves, it grows very quickly and is easy to care for.

FB402DB4-F8A7-44AD-8DFF-D3D77657A9FD.jpeg
Philodendrom xanadu
Plants whose leaves are like fingers and also wavy.
I took these pictures from my home page using my cell phone camera, lphone 6plus. This is all I can share in my first post in this community. Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope all stemit friends like what I share and thank you also to the Steemit-Garden Community for giving me the opportunity to be in this beloved community. Not to forget I want to thank the Steemit-Garden Team:
@sarang-180821
@vipnata
@liastem
@allahnawaz03

Device Information

Camera UsedIphone 6plus
Categoryphotography
PhotographyRose
LocationACEH UTARA
Photografer@cut.khairul

Find success and happiness around you, keep the spirit going through the days and always be successful for my future.
SEND REGARDS FOR SUCCESS
🙏🙏🙏
@cut.khairul

Sort:  

Welcome 😊♥️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this Community sista..
Nice to see you here.
We Will waiting for your next post..
👍😇🤗😘
Good luck!
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Yes thank you

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30