Club75 | Application For The Moderator Of Steemit Garden Community | By @azmat545

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone

20220810_151950_0000.png
Edited With Canva

First of all i would like to thanks @hive-180821 to give me opportunity to submit the application for the Mod of the steemit garden community. I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and i hope are all goods and doing well in your lives.Today's am going to submit the application of this amazing steemit garden community.
My Introduction

InShot_20220503_132214332.jpg

My name is Ali Azmat and my steemit user name is @azmat545 .I am a student and a content writer.I am a student of BBA.I am also trading of different currencies. I am working on this amazing platform from almost last one year.I have learned my things from this steemit platform.Now i have a better knowledge about this platform.I am working properly on this steemit platform.

My Steemit Account

Screenshot_20220810-150445.png

I am working from almost last one year.My account reputation is (62) and my sp is almost 1700.My voting cs1 is 12.1 and account value is also good.And my vp is 100.My club status is #club75 .You can see all details in upper screenshot.

My Work In This Community

I am in the community when this community have only some subscribers. Properly I am working in this amazing community from last some days.Now i want to be Mod of this community.I feel proud as a Mod of this community I found this community very amazing.The owner of the community @vipnata is doing amazing work for the growth of this community.This community gave opportunity to spread beauty all over the world.Many peoples is posting beauty post in this community.I have also posted some beautiful posts in this community and this community gave me complete support.I have delegated 1500 sp to this community for support.I will delegate more sp in future.

How I Will Work

I know all the things about steemworld.org. I will work with full of dedication in this community.I will make three weekly report posts of this community.I will also check regularly all the post in the community.I will Check plagrism and club status regularly.I will make also weekly report of this community.I will also promote this community as well as platform.

Conclusion

It will be a great full opportunity for me if i will work as a Mod of this community.I request to this community owner @vipnata and @hive-180821 to give me the opportunity.I will work with full of my dedication.I am ending here.Thanks!!!

My Discord

azmat#5313

My Insta

Link

My Fb

Link

Thanks For Visiting My Post

8B83D8D7-B98C-4712-B5E1-57C2032B54AD.png


AllDetails
CountryPakistan
ContentMod Application
CommunitySteemit Garden
User@azmat545
LocationHaveli,Punjab Pakistan

8B83D8D7-B98C-4712-B5E1-57C2032B54AD.png

Special Thanks

@vipnata
@hive-180821

Regards By

@azmat545

A76C0248-D4E4-42BC-930B-67796A239EC2.gif

Sort:  

Sprouting goodness!🌱

Very Good Work Dear Brother @azmat545 .You are doing great work.Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks For Your Great Words Brother @awais56 .

It's great that you mod because you have been posting unique on this platform for a long time and you have motivated a lot of people to this community. And you have also participated in a lot of contests in this community and achieved success, my best wishes are with you.
 2 years ago 

Thanks Alot For Your Appreciation Bro @usmanjutt49 .Amazing To See Your Words.

Greatest dear bro @azmat545 .I know you from many time.You are a great guy and posting unique posts in this platform.Best Of Luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank You Bro For Appreciation.Really Thanks!

Wow amazing brother.You has a great link with this platform and this community.All your posts is amazing.Best of luck.Our wish is you to be as a mod of this community.

 2 years ago 

Thank You Brother @husnain775 For Appreciation And Good Words.Thanks

 2 years ago 
I think you will be a great mod for this community because you are a hardworking person and this community needs you so much. I wish you the best.
 2 years ago 

Thanks Bro @azeem22 .You Are A Inspiration For Me.Really Really Thanks!

Very happy to see may Allah bless you my best wishes are with you🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks You Bro For Your Golden Words.Thanks For Appreciation.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your application. I am pleased to see your desire to be a moderator in our community.
An important question for you - do you know a service for checking texts for anti-plagiarism and checking photos for authenticity?
Do you know how to use such services to trust their veracity? This is very important to me as an administrator.
Do you have free time to check all members' posts for plagiarism?

 2 years ago 

First of all am very happy and thankful to you dear @hive-180821 for checking my post.Yes dear i have much time to check all the posts daily.Secondly for checking text plagiarism i am using this tool Link and for checking photos plagiarism i am using this tool Link and for checking re write or editing post am using this tool Link .Yes i know how to use services to trust their veracity.

 2 years ago 

Hey Dear @vipnata Check My Reply On My Mod Application And Give A Reply.Thanks!!!

 2 years ago 

@azmat545, I'm giving you three days of practice to check the members' posts for plagiarism and the #club5050.
You will need to check all new posts for August 11. 12. 13. 14, make a report.
And after that I will make a decision.
Please prepare a small table where you will need to indicate: uniqueness, number of words, photo uniqueness, free of bots that vote for content, club5050 (75,100)
You will leave it in each post and based on your table, I will curate the content. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44