Lovely Beauty area photos by @azhariqbal18 -- 10% to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello my steemit brothers, I hope you are all well and I do not want to tell you that I have taken a picture of beauty of area. Can and it's my full day.

IMG_20210613_214408.jpg

I woke up early in the morning and came home after praying. When I got home I had to do a little bit and my body was getting a little loose and I went out a little bit. I am not writing, I am making a picture, the sun had not yet risen, so you have not yet risen, it is dark, but the face and the heart are attractive. Dundee is coming from the air and it is very nice to see this scene

IMG20210603055658.jpg

Then I made a picture of a tree that was just getting up and the full sun was up, but when the sun comes out it comes very fast from the sun to the ground, but it still takes a long time. But look at how beautiful it looks and what a wonderful way to screw people over.

IMG20210603055650.jpg

In this picture you can see the paddy crop. It is a very good crop. It needs a lot of water because it runs along with the water and it gives a very good yield. I am sent which benefits the economy of Pakistan a lot and the responsible person is happy because it gets a higher rate. You can see how beautiful such a crop looks.

IMG20210603055647.jpg

The acre from which the peppers are irrigated has also been made an aqueduct under which water is irrigated. You can see the black and paddy crop and the eastern bounty in this picture.

IMG20210603055645.jpg

This is what I am showing you. This is clean and the best water comes in it. People often use it for drinking. It is used in Punjabi to make food to move water from one place to another. It is made very easy. See how there are crops on the sides and a water channel is passing in the middle and this work is very much a work of nine g. In the old technology this work was very little.

IMG20210603055643.jpg

Look, some of our land is lying vacant and what you see is a corn crop. You're ready. People are using it for farming and making their income cards. Can run.

IMG20210603055532.jpg

Let me tell you clearly, this is an indigenous disease that is planted in large numbers in Pakistan. It bears very little fruit but people buy it to sell it in very good quantities and its rate is also different. It is more than farm chickens because it is less like chillies and its width is also very difficult. Whoever touches it will not be allowed to sleep and whoever touches it will be allowed to sleep. I hope that You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people

IMG20210603055205.jpg
I'm telling you clearly, look at how much work is being done with it, because it costs 30 rupees, so it seems very low with them.

IMG20210603055156.jpg

These are farm peppers that are planted by a lot of dogs. People benefit a lot from them because these farm peppers look like they are too much with the plant. They also take a lot of care. It doesn't have too much read or too much sweetness. It's great, but it works a lot all day, and that's what happens. The red peppers are also made into it and served. In the formed form, it moves towards bad Iqbal and a crop.

IMG20210603055151.jpg

Seeing that I have my land which was bought by my father and I take care of it, I get up early in the morning and look at it so that you can see it. Some of them speak Punjabi. You can see how the soil is used to move back and forth from one place to another. I can see how beautiful the crop is on one side and how beautiful it looks on the other side. Very good.

IMG20210603054957.jpg

Thanks To Steemit Garden

@hive-180821
@steemit-garden

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32