## Community Steemit-Garden. NEW CONTEST. Recruiting new active members

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE

BY the grace of ALLAH i am fine and i hope that you will be fine.My name is Muhammad Azeem and my steemit user name is @azeem22 and I am a BBA student. My university name is University of okara. My third semester is running.

I was very fond of working online but for a long time I was searching for this platform so that I could do something online and make my own and pay for all my studies myself and I searched a lot.

But one day a friend of mine is working on this platform whose user name is @mubeenaslam who was making thousands of money from this platform a long time ago without any investment.

I asked for all the details of this platform and started searching about this platform myself and when I found out that a person can work on it and meet his and his family's expenses, then I created my account on it.

Was 06-04-201 and I started working on this platform and also started searching more on this platform As time went on I got more successes about this platform.

And I have earned thousands of rupees from this platform today and I am earning and let me tell you I am also a pro newcommer member all my achievement is complete And I am bringing more of my friends to this platform.

Because this platform is a great way to learn and make money you can get a lot from this platform.

Now I will talk about which of my friends I brought to this platform. The first one I brought to my friend is his steemit user name @azmat545 who is working on it on a daily basis in this community.

Also posting on and @husnain775 who is working in this community and posting in this community on a daily basis and getting votes is followed by @zeebhutta who is posting in this community and his Receiving prizes and then @kashif5088 who is a new member and working in this community on a daily basis and getting votes and then @awais56, who is working in this community.

And daily Based on continuing my post and getting your support and then @zaibi22 who is a new member and working in this community all this at my request in your community Working hard in this community like the steemit garden community is working hard in a month and succeeding in its goal and very soon it .

The community will be a very big community because in this community @hive180821 are working diligently and voting and praising and commenting on every post. I have worked in many communities but such active Not seen in communities that let you know right from wrong on every one of your posts whether you are doing right or wrong so this is my favorite community and I am posting on it on a daily basis myself And my friends are working on it too.

These are the members I have joined in this community

Those whom I have invited to this community and those who are working in this community. I will share the user name with you and you can go and visit their post.

@azmat545
@husnain775
@awais56
@kashif5088
@zaibi22

Special thanks

@hive180821

Best regards by

@azeem22

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks, mr @azeem22 to invited me to this community i will work hard.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear brother

You guided me thoroughly so i joined this community. Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Always welcome dear brother

Thank you so much for letting me know about this community and I'm working on it.

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother

Thanks A Lot Dear for inviting me in this community i got daily upvote from this community owner.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear brother

Not Mention 🤗

Thank you very much brother for inviting me to this community and I am working on it.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear brother

 3 years ago 

@azeem22, Excellent post you have written my dear friend. And I agree with you that our community is growing because of your efforts as well. It is very important to actively participate and write posts on a regular basis. Then you will be known in the community and on Steemit. Let's wait for your new friends to post and maybe they will help you earn liquid Steem.

 3 years ago 

Thank you much dear friend

@azeem22 good working. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44