My Garden Diary Today | Beauty of Bluewings 🌸 in my garden

in Steemit-Gardenlast year

Hey Steemit Gardeners 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Today in this article I hope to share with you some of the types of plants that I have in a certain part of my garden and some information about them. I invite you to stay here until the end.

IMG_20230714_222553.jpg
My garden bluewings plant

This flower is known as Torenia fournieri, the bluewings or wishbone. It can be identified as a beautiful annual with blue, white or pink flowers with yellow markings. It is grown as a landscape annual that usually reaches a height of 12-15 inches. I had a flower plant like this in my garden, so I found a lot of information about it. It has simple opposite or subopposite leaves with margins.

IMG_20230715_174223.jpg

In a few days I will be able to pick tomatoes from my garden. A few tomato plants are bearing fruit these days. They are seen in white color in the early stages and later turn to green, yellow and orange colors. Tomatoes appear red when ripe. Some people eat it naturally.

IMG_20230715_174200.jpg

I have included here pictures of some tomatoes that are ripening in a few days. When tomatoes are ripe, tomatoes are used for sambals, salads and curries. Tomatoes can be known as a very healthy fruit as well as delicious. That's all for today my garden diary. Now I will conclude this post wishing you a wonderful time! 👩‍🌾❤️


Thank you for giving a time!🍅💐🌿


Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Thank you for your support!

 last year 

Thanks for your beautiful post and photos!
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49