I went to a small town and collected sunflower photography/05/05/2022

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)

fotor_1651728164279.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well. Today I have come to share with you about the flower garden in the stream garden. I went on a trip to a small town. While traveling there was a very beautiful garden of flowers where I had bought a ticket. Now there are many kinds of flower gardens in which the sunflower trees look very beautiful and I have taken pictures of them but many people come to this place to take photographs of such flowers as I went there and I also take pictures of sunflowers in the traveling ears. And I like to do photography so I did photography and I love to travel

We went there the day after Eid-ul-Fitr and there were a lot of people going there besides us. There is a lot of crowd there. I collected all the photos of that flower with great difficulty because there was a lot of crowd

IMG_20220504_112419.jpg

I am very fascinated to see such flower gardens because there are so many beautiful flower gardens in the city. I have been very good and have done a lot of photography. And I traveled a lot. I should make a flower garden like this too. Then I will do my own photography.

We have orchards but we don't have any flower gardens so I hope to create some beautiful flower gardens like this. And we will make space in our house for many kinds of flowering plants and plant flowering trees there, then it will become very beautiful and a garden will be created there. Then I would love to see such a flower garden around our house from afar. If I could create a flower garden, my hopes would be fulfilled

IMG_20220504_112425.jpg

IMG_20220504_112430.jpg

I photographed that flower in a very beautiful way to show you. I have presented it to you in a very beautiful way. You must see it in a very beautiful way and you must let us know in the comments how the photography of that flower was.

I will try to make a small garden in my house in a very beautiful way so that I like to take care of the flower garden and if I take care of those flowers they will grow very beautiful and if I don't take care no tree will grow.

IMG_20220504_112417.jpg

IMG_20220504_112528.jpg

IMG_20220504_112526.jpg

All of you will be fine. I will be fine too. You will pray for me and when I travel to a new place and beautifully I will share with you about the flower garden. And if I found out about an orchard, I would definitely share it with you and try to do some good photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91